Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel close to all the shopping eateries

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The staff was all very nice/eager to accommodate. Room was very clean. Breakfast was amazing as always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was one of the best for the breakfast that is included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Gross

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff. They refunded the hotel stay after hearing how displeased we were.
Cons: The hotel hallways/ room had a musty odor, stairways smelled like sewage. Bed was hard, pillows stained yellow, toilet did not flush, and moldy shower
Location: fast food loacations close by.
Unpleasant experience, would not stay again, and would not recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Farmer Tom from Montgomery, AL

Convenient Hotel with large rooms

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The provided breakfast was very good with with many choises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donna from Tuscaloosa Al

Outstanding

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet. Breakfast was better than any hotel I've ever stayed at. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joyce Benevides from SJC Calif

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for overnight stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan & Fran from Peoria, AZ

Great hotel where we needed it with van pickup

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near airport & Hyundai factory. Do not know other.
It was great. Picked up at airport, taken to wonderful room, treated well, Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast.