Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel, good breakfast.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The room was nice, the hotel was clean most of the staff very friendly. I was near where I had to visit, but there wasn't a restaurant or bar open after 11:00 near this location. We didn't arrive until 11:30 and weren't interested in fast food. If I go again I will pick another location closer to the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Third stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Beds, buffet, and clean room. Friendly staff.
Cons: Maybe a couple new carts for carrying in luggage.
Location: There is really nothing to do nearby. The is a grocery store and a drug store close. Only fast food restaurants in the area.
We stop here on the way to the gulf coast. The beds are comfortable, the room has always been spotless. The buffet is real good for free. Complimentary Internet access. Everything you need to have a nice cozy overnight stay. Also, a noon checkout which is great if you are not in a hurry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie from North Carolina

Great stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was a one night stop over stay. The hotel itself is right next to a cow pasture! The scenery is not super spectacular but the rest of the hotel is awesome. Clean, large rooms wonderfully set up microwave, small fridge in our room and a wonderful hot continental breakfast in the morning. We paid almost $300 for a hotel the next night in New Orleans and it didn't come close to comparing with the Hampton Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient to the airport

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jon from Gainesville, Georgia

Great stay!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good clean well furnished suite, had a great nights sleep and free hot breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Illinois

Great Place, Great Price

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Wonderful southern hospitality! The rooms were pretty clean, could use some more attention to detail. The area is just ok, saw several shady characters near the gas stations and McDonalds. However never saw any in or around the hotel. It is very convenient to acess from I65. All and all I would definitely stay again. Almost forgot, breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Passing through

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Wish it were cheaper.
Location: N/A, just spent the night passing through.
Very clean. Nicely decorated. My big thing is the quality of the beds, and it was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Alabama

Nicest hotel close to Hyundai or Montgomery Airpor

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Great stay! Very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly.