Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carvis from Wells

The room and the people ..The Best !!!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Room and The People
Cons: nothing..
Location: Down town ..
I got to the hotel late in the afternoon and the young man at the Desk was very helpful the date I got there was 6 April 2014 don't now his name but he made feel at home ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michelle from Michigan

Very pleased

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay here, very clean and comfortable. Amazing breakfast, very helpful and friendly staff. We only stayed here 1 night on our way to our destination, we wished it would have been a longer stay. I had my 4 yr old with me, there is a park near by that we spent part of the day at (Vaughn road park) and she had so much fun. Over all we were very pleased and will use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by keisha

Pleasant little get away....

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The perfect place for a much needed little rest and relaxation. The location was convenient and quiet. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen tank from Ky

Great stay!

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice facility, wonderful service / would stay here again for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable beds , small tv, overpriced hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is visibly nice but is way overpriced for what you get. They offer an adjustable bed that is nothing more than a useless dial on the side of thr mattress. Beds are like sleeping on the ground they are so hard. Would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Daniel R. from California

Terrible service and 7 fries

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
One guy working the front desk. He was nice as can be. His manager actively avoided helping him even with four guests waiting. Room service is fast but the food is over priced especially for the size of the meal. 12 bucks should net you some more than a small burger and seven (we counted) fries. 10 dollars per person for the breakfast buffet with a staff that doesn't know what it's doing. We got half our breakfast after a half hour wait, twenty minutes later we got the full breakfast we ordered, 15 minutes later they tried to give us the second half. Ran out of coffee twice and never had creamer. The servers were quite rude. Overall it wasn't worth the money we paid. If you don't travel often look for hidden unexplained charges. Better yet, head over to the Hampton inn and suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Easy access to the highway.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly. Just a great atmosphere. special request were taken care of promptly.
Cons: Should have free continental breakfast.
Location: The location of the hotel is very accessible to the mall and other atractions.
The hotel was a very nice atmosphere, The only problem I had was we ordered a non smoking room thru expedia but they did not have one available. But we were nicely compensated with a free breakfast. Otherwse the breakfast would have cost us 9.95 per person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachel from Montgomery, AL

hotel's mistake was corrected

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I knew I would arrive late, after a long day of travel, so I called the hotel at 5pm to make sure my 2 bed/non-smoking room I had pre-paid would be held. They assured me no problem. When I arrived at 11:30pm, exhausted from 15 hours of travel my room had been given away due to a glitch in the system. I tried to be patient as the staff worked out a solution. Finally they moved me to Homewood Suites, right next door, to a king suite with pullout bed. At Homewood the staff let me get some waters and snacks from the convenience area as an apology for the situation. While the situation wasn't ideal (my daughter slept on the pullout bed instead of a real bed), the staff helped us make the best of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, easy access to freeway

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The fancy coffee maker! :) (k-cup)
Cons: N/A
Location: Easy on & off access
Hotel staff was very nice & accommodating. Our room was very clean and we had plenty of towels.