Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany GA.

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Had a great time. Hope to get back. A lot more to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

3 day business stay

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: I use the gym (free headphones provided) and enjoy the outdoor space they have. The kitchen makes good American foods (burgers, salads)
I stay here once a month for 3 days. I enjoy the stay. Very comfortable, with many amenities (laundry room, bar, workout room, free Wi-Fi).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Stayed over on trip to New Orleans, right off the interstate and very clean nice facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinati, OH

Make breakfast extea charge obvious in listing.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Indicate extra charges for breakfast when list the place.
Our stay was pleasant enough and the area quiet. We did not expect to pay extra for breakfast ( $23 for 2 people ) so that left a bad feeling. Also, the sandwich and soup supper we chose to have cost us $40 for the 2 of us...again an over charge in our minds. We should have expected it, however since it is a Hilton!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sautee Ga

If you want to watch tv don't stay here

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Very nice bed
Cons: TV service
Location: Go to the River walk downtown.
Everything was nice except the tv. We got about 4 or 5 channels and those didn't come in well. Don't know why they would put up with this terrible service but they do. The channels wouldn't even come up as you push the button. Don't know about other people but when I am stuck in a hotel room I like to watch tv. We moved down the road to another hotel and their service is excellent, and for have the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cathyfrom Calhoun, GA

Best stay yet!!!!!!!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife and I decided to go away for the weekend and we choose to stay here due to the clean and happy atmosphere that the hotel offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by josefrom memphis, tn

Hilton Garden Montgomery

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, location was ideal (right off the interstate and 5 min drive to shopping area), no complaints here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
My stay at the Hilton Garden Inn was really very enjoyable! I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a very nice place to stay in Montgomery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela F.from Panama City Beach

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everyone was polite and helpful. Breakfast was very good. Very convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manuelfrom Miami

Great choice!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was an overnight stay and great to relax and rest. Downtown is within minutes. Nice breakfast.