Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean quiet room, good restful time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

HORRIBLE.... HORRIBLE... HORRIBLE

Posted Jul 17, 2015
DO NOT STAY HERE! We reserved a room on way to Destin. It was after midnight when we arrived. Outside looks of hotel are deceiving. Once in... in elevator there was odor of Marijuana and other drugs. We were on 2nd floor. No smoking. The whole floor reeked of cigarette smoke Got in the room and cockroach on the wall. Bed looked like someone had slept in it. Immediately got my room refunded and left. Slept in the car!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like cat urine.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Looked nice from the outside.
Cons: Clean room better for when animals stay there.
Location: Had a doctor appt so did not have time for anything else.
Room smelled like cat urine and was so tired did not ask for another room. Staff was nice and helpful at check-in. Area of hotel was seemed sketchy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Cheap Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Staff was excellent. Standard room with King was clean and comfortable. Grits, oatmeal, juice, bananas, sweetrolls, and coffee breakfast. Hotel several miles off the interstate, hence the low low price, but savings worth the short drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Halfway Home

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Good size rooms; hotel accepted pets.
Cons: Bath mat for tub. Very slippery. My wife and I both fell in the tub taking a shower.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Very nice, clean hotel. Slightly off the beaten path. Given good directions from I-85.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sachsen

Nettes Hotel, leider etwas abgelegen

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals
Sauberes Hotel mit nettem Personal, leider etwas abgelegen, in Laufweite keine Möglichkeit, etwas zu essen oder zum Einlaufen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted May 30, 2015
No place to lounge but your room or pool to lots of pets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nive

Posted May 16, 2015
The pool was very nice as was the staff. The rooms was clean as was the hotel. Everything was in good order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Good value hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The price of this hotel was excellent
Cons: Ensure that rooms / bathrooms are fit for purpose
Location: Easy access to Montgomery
Good value hotel. Disappointing to be put into a room with a broken bath tap that was constantly running, meaning that you had to pull the shower curtain at all times to avoid the floor getting wet and also shutting the bathroom door to avoid hearing the noise of running water. Despite complaining about the tap, we were not offered another room which was surprising given that the hotel appeared to have very few guests.The breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaafar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels