Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from Rockwall

Homewood Suites- Always Great

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and hotel - met my expectatoin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LC from O

Great place to stay!!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Had all the comforts of home. Bed was comfortable, it was close to nice restaurants. They also allowed me to check in a little early, well appreciated. Would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

New and Clean

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean ,Convenient ,the small kitchen makes room more likely a home.definitely will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just Passing Through

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night, but the hotel was easy to find, nice and clean. Front desk staff offered to help us locate restaurant and church. We will use this hotel in the future when traveling through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Chattanooga

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay. Bed was comfortable and the breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2014
This is a nice hotel, that has recently gone under renovations, but they should get rid of the smoking rooms. I had to settle for a smoking room on my last visit & it was horrible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Atlanta, GA area

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: We would recommend to anyone needing a hotel in the Montgomery, AL area.
Cons: The total experience was great.
Location: Christmas events include a parade and zoo visits, museum of art highlights. Nearby in Wetumpka, AL, is the meteor crater and the new casino.
Homestead Suites was a wonderful place to stay. Facilities were clean and comfortable and included the advantage of a full kitchen. We selected a 1 bedroom suite. The staff was professional, both friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Washington DC

Nice Gameday Location

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Room was nice, pool area was great, location, cost, friendly staff
Hotel is close to Auburn and presents a great option for an affordable price for a quick commute to the game.