Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

One night quick stop

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: New carpet, update rooms.
Nice staff, fair breakfast, older facility. It was clean but dated, carpet was worn through to older carpet near entrance. For the price it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great price

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Stayed one night to break up a long drive. The hotel was convenient to the interstate and had restaurants close. The rooms were roomy and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

A fine place to stay right off I-65!

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Location: Right off I-65 in Prattville, which has every chain restaurant and store you can think of. Great Multiplex theater nearby. Convenient to Montgomery.
The facility seemed secure. You need your room card to enter the three story hotel. Parking lot is well lit. The room, bathroom, and refrigerator were super clean. The furniture is new. Basic cable plus HBO! Staff was friendly. Exceeded my expectations. I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom White House TN

Nice, clean, comfortable room. Close to I65

Posted Oct 2, 2014
This is a nice clean comfortable place to stay close to I65 and close to shopping and all the restaurants. Very good breakfast in the mornings
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JGfrom Bristol, VA

Clean, Modern Updates, Convenient Location

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms was clean and of average comfort. Bathroom is small, but reasonably equipped. The sink, which is separate from the bathroom, had a nice space. The complimentary breakfast was good, especially for the price of the room, and offered something different each of the three days we were there. I think we received a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S. Kelseyfrom Fairfield, AL

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service was great. Staff was professional and friendly. Very clean. Convenient to shopping, restaurants, and just a few minutes from Montgomery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggyfrom Memphis, TN

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked 2 rooms. The place was very clean and the eating area was spotless! I called late in the afternoon and requested that our rooms be next to each other my request was fulfilled. If we ever need a room in the area this is where we will stay. The breakfast was great had a great selection. I give this property 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dorisfrom Oklahoma

Easy On/Off Expressway

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great overnight stay. Just off the interstate, right next to Bass Pro, close to gas stations and a few restaurants like MacDonald's, Shoney's, and Firehouse Subs. It was clean, felt safe, and the staff persons were friendly. The room was comfortable and so was the bed. I had a good night's sleep at a good price before a long day of traveling. I left before the breakfast buffet opened, but it looked like there was going to be a good variety of foods, both hot and cold. I knocked on the door at 5:45; they let me in for a cup of coffee to go and were friendly and chatty.