Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke, AL

Nice folks; great breakfast

Posted Apr 24, 2015
We had a minor maintenance issue that I reported at the desk, and someone had fixed it in the the 10 minutes I took going back to the room. Very friendly and helpful staff, and a yummy breakfast. We will stay there again. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sanford, Fl.

Easy access to interstate and hwy

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Stayed 3 nights, front desk personnel was very nice. Not sure if it was because in town major fishing tournament, but breakfast and dinner was provided in lobby. Pleasant suprise! And it was delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Good stay for business traveler not too expensive.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Everything was very accommodating. I've stayed in all levels of hotels and for the price I was very well pleased. Breakfast had a good variety. It was a nice location with steps leading right across from my room to the bass pro shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammyfrom Mobile

Great room especially for the $$

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
Stayed there for work. Clean hotel and very affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

One night quick stop

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: New carpet, update rooms.
Nice staff, fair breakfast, older facility. It was clean but dated, carpet was worn through to older carpet near entrance. For the price it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAVIERfrom SAN JUAN

BEST ATTENTION AND CUSTIMER SERVICE VERY CLEAN!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 
GREAT ATTENTION AND CORTEOUS CUSTOMER SERVICE! VERY CLEAN EXTREMELY WELL LOCATED HOTEL NEAR EVERYTHING!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great price

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Stayed one night to break up a long drive. The hotel was convenient to the interstate and had restaurants close. The rooms were roomy and clean.