Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sanford, Fl.

Easy access to interstate and hwy

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Stayed 3 nights, front desk personnel was very nice. Not sure if it was because in town major fishing tournament, but breakfast and dinner was provided in lobby. Pleasant suprise! And it was delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Good stay for business traveler not too expensive.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Everything was very accommodating. I've stayed in all levels of hotels and for the price I was very well pleased. Breakfast had a good variety. It was a nice location with steps leading right across from my room to the bass pro shop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

One night quick stop

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: New carpet, update rooms.
Nice staff, fair breakfast, older facility. It was clean but dated, carpet was worn through to older carpet near entrance. For the price it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great price

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Stayed one night to break up a long drive. The hotel was convenient to the interstate and had restaurants close. The rooms were roomy and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William Dfrom Tuscaloosa

Best over night ever !

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

A fine place to stay right off I-65!

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Location: Right off I-65 in Prattville, which has every chain restaurant and store you can think of. Great Multiplex theater nearby. Convenient to Montgomery.
The facility seemed secure. You need your room card to enter the three story hotel. Parking lot is well lit. The room, bathroom, and refrigerator were super clean. The furniture is new. Basic cable plus HBO! Staff was friendly. Exceeded my expectations. I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom White House TN

Nice, clean, comfortable room. Close to I65

Posted Oct 2, 2014
This is a nice clean comfortable place to stay close to I65 and close to shopping and all the restaurants. Very good breakfast in the mornings