Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shane from Peoria, IL

Great hotel right on the beach & safe for our kids

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Have to be 25 to check in so there were no rowdy college spring breakers.
Cons: more deck chairs around the pool.
Location: Great location right between Destin and Panama Beach. Fifteen minute drive to Sea Side.
Stayed six nights with our kids for spring break. Liked the fact that you had to be 25 to check in (no college spring breakers!). Hotel was safe for our kids. We are already planning to come back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by virgil from foley ala

it good and come back on 9-27-2013 for2days

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: good
Cons: yes
yes it is good for by babby and i come back in on 9-27-2013 and 28@29
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Nice, clean place for the price

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Price was right and they accept pets.
Cons: Attitude of two of the three front desk clerks I encountered. They needed to check it at the door.
Location: My conference hotel was right next door but they did not allow pets. Close to everything I needed.
Nice for the money. Seems there are a lot of construction workers there during the week. If you are a single woman traveling alone, this might be an issue for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from Cypress, Texas

key West Inn

Posted Dec 6, 2012
Pros: Absolutely the best price of any motel we reviewed in the Prattville, Alabama area.
Cons: No problems
Location: Good location adjacent and east of Interstate 65, however map on motel website shows location almost a mile west of I-65; needs to be updated
This is the third time we have stayed at this motel, and the prices have not risen; in that regard the price for an outstanding room with a King bed is the lowest for the Prattville area. Location of the motel is adjacent Interstate 65, and close to many outstanding restaurants in Prattville. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stop.

Posted Sep 18, 2012
Pros: Price and cleanliness.
Cons: The pillows were pretty thin, but we asked for extras and had them within minutes.
Location: Close to interstate, close to shopping, restaurants. Convenient.
Good value for the money, very clean and the staff was most helpful. We will stay there again when we go to visit friends and family in the area. The breakfast buffet had a good variety, a continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat & Ric from Bartlett, TN, USA

hotel experience

Posted May 9, 2012
Pros: beds
Location: good.
comfortable beds, blankets; enjoyed free breakfast; good selection of foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from Cypress, Texas

Gray

Posted Oct 24, 2011
The hotel was fine, but I questioned why when there were very few guests evident, that we were given a second floor room; after traveling all day from Texas, we found it difficult to climb the stairs. Perhaps the clerk did not realize we were senior citizens. This was our second visit to this particular hotel/motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rwiley03 from Alabama

close to I-65

Posted Jul 26, 2011
pleased with the hotel aspects only one worker was friendly to me and if you have pets there is a $10 a night extra charge...