Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to shop before heading to Destin

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Everything was good.
Cons: They were doing construction. Lots of construction workers running around. Didn't care for that much.
Location: good eating places
Nice trip. Very accommodating! Staff friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I've stayed at several other hotels in the Prattville area during other visits, and this hotel by far was my favorite. The room was very nice and comfortable. I will definitely return to this hotel on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from IL

No Pets!

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the look of many of the LaQuinta hotels. However, I am very allergic to pets and I don't feel confident that travelling pets are truly restricted to certain rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dothoms from Laurel, MS 39440

Enjoyed me stay, again

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been staying at this motel/hotel ever since it opened and have not had an unsatisfactory stay. I will stay there again for sure,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Norman Earls Jr from Valdosta, Georgia

Nice hotel being upgraded

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a beautiful facility, and I understand as of this writing they are in the middle of upgrading the facility. They've upgraded the floors to and nice tile, and all draperies have been replaces. Carpets are due to be replaced in July of 2014. In the rooms, they've recently upgraded the bathrooms. Our carpet had a few dirty spots in it, but it wasn't anything I couldn't live with. The breakfast is a norman hotel breakfast, but is was a good start to the day. We had our dog with us, and in the room she was able to sniff out a beer-bottle top and snickers bar wrapper that wasn't found by the cleaning crew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LOUIE from Louisville

Nice, clean facilities

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice facilities. Looked brand new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly-close to exit-food

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it, kid friendly