Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best RI's

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Very spacious and unlike many other RI's this one has character and is unique.
Superb location, condition and rooms. Everything was spotlessly clean and the rooms are beautifully appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Overland Park, KS

Very Nice Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: I liked the quality and cleanliness of the room.
Our room was very, very clean. We stayed in a two-bedroom suite on the second floor. There is no elevator but that wasn't a problem for us. The room was really nice. It had stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. It was very roomy. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
Great. We enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Great location, reminds me of a very nice apartment complex. Rooms are spacious and beautiful. Staff was helpful and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Staff was very nice at the desk. Had a king size suite. Room was spacious with full size refrigerator, dishwasher, and stove. Very nice room and will stay at the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
roomy and inexpensive. very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay, staff, and breakfast!

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montgomery AL

Awesome room, great amenities

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
the room was awesome, the amenities were great, the free breakfast was better than the breakfast I had at iHop and Waffle House. The view was the back of a bowling alley and a parking lot. Located just off the highway but I blocked the traffic noise with a fan setting on the AC. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com