Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Nice area. Bad aspects.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The room was supposed to be nonsmoking but it was full of smoke from nearby rooms. Floors were creaky, heard the entire phone conversation from the neighbors ALL NIGHT LONG. Very thin walls. Leak from ceiling in bathroom caused water everywhere. Shower was horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Trip to Gunter annex

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Overall good. At the Last night, there were teenagers whom were making too much noise with their vechicles at the McDonald's adjacent to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dianefrom Anniston, AL

We'll be back!

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for a hotel in the Eastchase area of Montgomery, AL! The free breakfast was a plus too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Nice hotel, friendly staff, away from congestion

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was a little lacking compared to other Choice Hotels that I have stayed in.
Location: Good location if you want to be away from a lot of traffic and congestion. Shopping and dining on service road without having to get back into traffic
The first time I stayed at this hotel or in this area. Much less congested than other places. Easy to get to and shopping and dining without having to fight traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rhondafrom Fairhope, AL

Getaway w friends

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall an excellent stay-friendly and accomodating staff-well maintained landscape...Had a problem with door of one of guest rooms sticking-we were given a different room immediately. Will use again if on area...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanfrom stone mountain /atlanta ,ga

honest customer observations

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
quiet, comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Nice hotel, especially for the price. They were installing new carpet when we arrived. It's really nice to see management put money back into their hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good