Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, Al

Loud

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel itself was nice. Rooms were clean, staff was pleasant. However, in the morning around 7am it seemed like people were slamming their doors. They weren't, it's just that the doors close with a bang. Very annoying especially at 7am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The staff was friendly and the room was clean.very good location and close to shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Serviceable and convenient

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The staff was friendly and courteous. The beds were extremely comfortable and the room had been updated. The bathroom needed tending and was showing its age. Breakfast was so-so; but within standards for such an arrangement. All in all it served its purpose and was located in a safe area where we had easy access to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dothan, AL

Business Trip

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Staff were exceptionally welcoming and the room was pristine with no overwhelming deodorizers used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Rated hotel condition lower only because when we arrived the garbage can right at the hotel front door was packed full and the next day it was overflowing on to the ground. No hotel personnel seemed to notice. But on the up side the staff, breakfast and room were great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lou

SGUB DEB

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Worst Hotel EVER! Let's just say one of my employees woke up with red dots all over his body!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Mobile

Nice!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was very clean & staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ruby from Statesboro

Always Here.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We love this hotel. We stay here at least once a month when visiting. Great value. Only complaint is that walls are a tad bit thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle from Gulfport

Customer Service is Non-Existent

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
The customer service and staff will eventually put this hotel out of business. My room was not cleaned for the 2nd time and when asking the front desk clerk about it I received the same "I don't know, I just got here" response. No apology, no offering of clean towels or coffee, just a shrug of their shoulders. I would also like to mention the employee was not wearing shoes, she was in the dining area and lobby in her socks. Very unprofessional appearance and attitude.