Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
BEAUTIFUL ROOM AND A WONDERFUL HOT BREAKFAST!!!!! Great rooms and very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, GA

Time Away Special

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: How Friendly and helpful the staff was.
Cons: It would be nice to have biscuits for breakfast.
Location: Beautiful lake view from our room! Less than 2 miles from lots of restaurants and shopping, less than 10 minutes from the Alabama Shakespeare Festival
My Husband and I just needed a weekend away. We went to a play at the ASF to see a play and had a wonderful evening. The folks at Stay Bridge were wonderful! They were so friendly. The customer service, across the board was excellent. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Location: Easy to locate right off of I-85
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was accomodating and pleasant. Breakfast was better than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, Texas

Great place

Posted Dec 26, 2014
We arrived later than expected due to rain. We got to the hostel at 1:15am and the man working the desk was cheerful and welcoming. The staff the next morning, when we checked out was equally friendly and helpful. This hotel has the best staff. Breakfast was great as we'll.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel convenient to shopping/town

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Numerous shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
This hotel was great. The staff was extremely friendly, the hotel was beautiful, and the rooms were spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Deserves its stellar ratings

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in the area for a three day class. This hotel had the best ratings so I decided to book with them. I was absolutely delighted. Clean, comfortable, roomy, and the staff is warm and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will stay here again. Everyone was friendly, efficient and hard working. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice people, nice property, not what I expected.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The short answer is that even though very new, the choice of decor wasn't to my liking. It felt like a really dressed up Motel 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Athenafrom Hazel crest

Last Minute Family Meeting

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautifully decorated. Everyone was friendly and the fire place added an elegant touch. The only thing I would suggest is the mattress on the sofa bed be upgraded. It was very thin and uncomfortable. Other than that this will be where I will stay whenever I am in Alabama.