Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prattville alabama

Dirty & gross

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Dirty linens dirty bathroom extremely gross do not stay here scary dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Stopped in for over night stay. No complaints! Breakfast was great, just ends a little early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Close to interstate.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The bed was good and the shower was really nice. Good water flow with plenty of hot water.
Cons: Check the rooms weekly for any repairs that need to be done and clean. Every should smile.
Location: Close to interstate with several restaurant in the area with more being built.
Check in was fare. Not very pleasant but no problems, even made room change from 2nd floor to 1st. floor due to my back problems. TV speakers were busted but a nice man changed out the TV around 9 pm. Some of the towels had marks on them. Did not know what it was. On cleaning the rooms the bed was made and towels swapped out but trash was left on side tables even though they were empty. The toilet seat was loose and moved when one sat down on it. Some of the personal were really nice and helpful and some were not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice motel!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: New updates, Clean Efficient staff Easy check-in
Cons: I was happy with everything.
I was unsure about booking a Super 8 Motel room but decided to chance it since I just needed a place to sleep for the night. I was pleasantly surprised. This motel was modern and clean. The breakfast was good. No cleanliness issues. Clean linens and appliances. I had recently stayed in a hotel for twice the price that was not any better than this. I am pleased with this experience and would recommend it to anybody!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

average

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The first room we went to had a very strong odor. Leaving door open and spraying disinfectant did not help. We were getting headaches. Ron moved us to another room. There the commode did not flush very well. Ron moved us to another room. We stayed in this room although the air conditioner was not working properly. Had two stuffy, warm nights. Ron is great and tries to do all he can to make guests comfortable. We have stayed here several times before and this was the worst experience we have had.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher from Racine

Disgusting

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Do not stay here. Most filthy and disgusting room I've ever stayed in. Mold on shower wall, hair in shower, food on wall by microwave, about 20 finger or toe nails on floor by night stand, all wall plates and phone were very dirty, carpeting was old stained and dusty around all baseboards. Management could care less.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kenny from Littleton

Keep moving...

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was not my first time staying here but it will be my last. Poorly run, rooms not clean, tub was dirty and slippery.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Overall not bad, an older motel but the bathrooms are updated, the bed protector was a gross dirty color and not clean. The table and beds need to be moved and cleaned around. The breakfast was ok but the same every day with a 6 day stay. We went elsewhere 3 days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramon's from Silt

One night in Prattville

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Checking in I had to wait,with no acknowledgment. The price was perfect. The carpet needed to be replaced. Breakfast at 8:00 was very lite. No fruit, yogurt, eggs, meat. The waffles were good.