Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wi

Poor mangement

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Rooms are outdated and need cleaning!!! Curtains off hooks. Deadbolt broke. Hole in bathroom door looked as if it was kicked in! Pool is located by garbage dumpster and next to side of next building. Pictures are not accurate. Breakfast is ok. Once food is gone is it not refilled.eating area is not clean. Bubbler is in pieces. Mangement /owner not friendly. Rude is under stated ! Housekeeping informed us too busy to give us three towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleasant

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Front desk offered to change out room
Cons: Make sure heating and cooling is working in each room
Location: There were good places to eat near by
The room was cold had kids, called front desk they stated no one has stayed in that room for 2-3 days it would take 30 min to warm temp at that time in the city high was 36. Waited and hour and front desk suggested that I take another rom and it was extremely warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy neighbors

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The two nights I stayed there were construction workers also staying there. Was very noisy slamming doors walking around talking. Got woke up earlier hours 5:30 a.m. other time they didn't get to bed till after 1:30 AM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, AL

Reasonable cost, good location

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Reasonable
Cons: Not over use Lysol to sanitize the rooms.
Location: The location was about 10 mile from my distination, the only restaurant nearby was Mc Donald's .
The Lysol smell in the room was overwhelming, I asked for another room, the staff was quick to offer me a different room. The breakfast was delightful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient stop

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Nice affordable stop as a midway point for our trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Al.

Super 8

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The room was nice, clean and spacious. Was disappointed that the breakfast had run out by 8 a.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Motel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Water drainage.
Everything was great but there is a problem with the water. It drains very slowly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Billfrom Helena, AL

Very nice stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable especially for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pekin, IL

Hotel close to Interstate

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Quiet hotel close to the Interstate was adequate for the traveler who wants the basics. The complimentary breakfast could use some improvement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com