Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very un-nice motel.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Cons: The outside appearance, the inside appearance. Breakfast consisted of bagels, waffles and small muffins. The coffee was extremely weak.
The headboard of the bed fell off our first night there. The TV remote did not work. Extremely small room. The shower was fine and the room heater was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Quiet

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Good experience. There were not many people. The manager was very nice. Parking was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jim Hagner

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is an old motel but clean and well-maintained. Fine for what our purpose was place to sleep if we were comfortable with on our trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for the money

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mildewy air conditioner, glaring mold in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by this is a real reveiwfrom Sidney NY

this was great for an overnighter

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found this place to be fine..rooms are small,bathroom was a good size..it was quiet at night even with all those out of state contractors there...the room was clean the bed was ok..if you need a place to stay for a night or two this might be the place for you...the rate was good...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Find another place to stay!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I paid almost $100 to stay in a dump!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hourly motel

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed something close to where I was going, so I quickly picked the closest place. It's old, smelly and looks like an hourly motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Billfrom PA

Dirty

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The girl at the desk when I checked in was very friendly.
Cons: Everything
The room was worn out and smelled. The overall condition of the place looked more like a $40 a night place. Certainly not worth $90 a night. I couldn't even get the door to open. The guy at the front desk came over and slammed his shoulder into the door to get it open. All he said was "there you go" and he walked away. Very disappointed in the place and won't be back.