Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

It was good

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Its was good ! The one thing I didn't like was too much salt in the pool ! Other than that it was great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Perfect for a family or group traveling together!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Above average continental breakfast, polite staff, space to move in the rooms
Location: Discount deals with local restaurants - don't be afraid to order ahead, menu on the fridge!
We instantly fell in love with Staybridge. The rooms were wonderful, every detail thought out. For a large family traveling, we really appreciated the room to spread out, REAL dishes to use and plenty of pillows and towels. The extras, like complimentary week night dinners and wine put it over the top for us. Probably THE best hotel I have stayed at with my kids!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mo, Thank you so much for your RAVE review of our Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville hotel! Our motto is Great Hotels Guests Loveā€¦.and it looks like we accomplished that! I love that you fell in LOVE with our property. We truly appreciate all your generous comments about our hotel. I am so happy to hear that you and your family were able to utilize all of our great amenities, such as the complimentary dinner social and fully stocked in-room kitchens. It gives me a great sense of pride to hear that you had such a positive experience. To say we are the best hotel you have stayed at is quite a compliment! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Warm regards, Katie D. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.J.

Nice accommodations.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and the amenities were excellent. There were only two small issues I came across. First, there was a lingering smell of food in the room. We did not prepare any food while we were there. However, at worst it was a minor nuisance and not entirely unexpected since the rooms are equipped with kitchens and there are many people who use the hotel for longer stays. The second thing was that the heating unit was very loud and kept my wife up during the night when it came on. Other than those two things I would highly recommend the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Eric, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your comments with us. We appreciate the recommendation to fellow travelers! Your feedback is important to us and we appreciate the fact that you brought these issues to our attention. I do apologize that you experienced a lingering odor in the room, as that certainly does not sound pleasant. This is an issue that I will address with our housekeeping team to ensure that any smells are properly neutralized in the future. Additionally, please accept my apologies for the noisy HVAC unit. I encourage you to always speak to a manager before departing so that we may correct any issues you may have experienced. Despite these minor inconveniences, I am happy to hear that you had an overall positive experience and will be returning to the hotel when your travels bring you back to the area. We look forward to your return visit to the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville! Warm regards, Katie D. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jill R.from South Amboy, NJ

Very Nce hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel appears to be relatively new. Had more than enough space to spread out in my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A suite does not mean separate bedroom.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The hotel is very nice. We were disappointed we did not have a separate bedroom from the living room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville. Please accept my apologies that your room did not meet your expectations. All rooms in our hotel are considered suites due to the fully equipped kitchen available. Our one and two bedroom suites do have bedrooms separate from the living room. As the name implies, our studio suites are all in one room. I apologize if this wasn't made clear at the time of booking. On future visits I encourage you to try a different room type that may better suit your needs. Please allow us another opportunity to host you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Katie D. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodyfrom Pasadena

Hihly recommended.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
nights. The accommodations were superb. Definitely, will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marlton, NJ

This is one Suite hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The kitchen, the friendly and helpful staff and the breakfast.
Cons: The only improvement I think could be done is to just add some healthy grains to the breakfast menu (oatmeal, cheerios, etc.).
Location: Doylestown has a bunch of great eateries and shops. Get to Peddler's Village and then New Hope for a cute day out among antiques and shops.
My wife and I had a perfect stay at the Staybridge. The staff could not have been any more helpful to us as we prepared for our daughter's wedding in New Hope. They treated my daughter's wedding dress as if it was their's and everyone just provided a level of service second to none. They helped hang the dress in our room so it did not get wrinkled. The staff kept the breakfast buffet well stocked and even searched for oatmeal for us even though it was not on the "menu". The room was beautiful, spacious and functional. Especially, the kitchen area. We will definitely repeat our stay here. Well done Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel and glad I picked this one to stay at. The room was great and I'll stay again if I am ever in the area