Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Random hotel for weekend in PA

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Chose hotel randomly and worked out GREAT! Stayed with 2 families and both adults and kids had awesome time. Great location with lots of food options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Philadelphia, PA

Wonderful stay for my daughter's birthday

Posted May 26, 2014
Location: Right near Montgomery Mall and other shopping centers. Also lots of places to eat.
I booked this hotel for my daughter's sleepover birthday party. I was able to get two beds and a pull out sofa bed. This was hard to find. Other hotels either offered one king and a pull away bed or two double beds and no sofa bed. I booked over the phone and they put in a request for the sofa bed. The room had a full kitchen, full size refridgerator (needed that for our large ice cream cake), nice bathroom, big bedroom and a living room area with a small table and a tv. There was also a desk. I set up the food on one of the counters. It also had two comfy stools. Room was very clean, smelled fresh, and looked nice. We had a nice view of the patio and fire pit. Very nice breakfast buffet. Anything we needed, this very nice staff member went to get more right away. Very friendly staff! The girls screamed with excitement when they saw our room! I'm very pleased with my stay and will definitely come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice newly built hotel with all modern amenities.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Room Interiors and Kitchen and kitchenette are very convenient. Nice working desk.
Over all good experience. Except that I could not get a early check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor room cleaning

Posted Mar 9, 2014
they have a light cleaning policy. First nite they left my room door propped open all day. Next day they entered room when privacy sign was left out. Never emptied trash in kitchen or cleaned dishes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: The rooms
Cons: The breakfast
This was a great place to stay. Excellent staff. Clean comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by emily from havertown

So nice

Posted Feb 16, 2014
The room was nicer then expected, and the breakfast was greats
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Manchester, CT

Nice pool and good breakfast.

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Good coffee.
Cons: Bigger sleeper sofas or at least let folks know it's only a twin.
Booked a King suite for myself, wife and two kids and was disappointed that the sleeper sofa was a twin size, only made to fit one. No indication of that when I booked. Would have grabbed two queens instead for more comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to family

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is lovely, clean and pleasant. The fitness room is average compared to most hotels. The only complaint that I have is that there are cold drafts in both bedrooms. One bedroom was very chilly in the bathroom and the other had a cold draft coming from under the locked door in the bedroom. I presume that it is a utility closet. I would stay again but hope to feel more comfortable in the bedrooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We appreciate your kind words about our property and we welcome your feedback. As for our fitness center, we have plans to add more equipment this summer. Additionally, we have formed a partnership with the LA Fitness adjacent to our hotel, and we now have free passes available to our guests. We strive to provide the best overall experience for our guests, and I apologize if your expectations were not met in even one area during your stay. I am sorry that you experienced some cold drafts in your room during your stay with us. I will be sure to address this with my maintenance team. I look forward to your return visit, as I hope we can exceed all of your expectations the next time around! Warmest regards, Katie D. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lillie from PA

Awesome Hotel!

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my first time at a Staybridge and I was very impressed. Because we generally travel with our two young children, we usually seek out a Residents Inn, but no more! Staybridge is better value for the money and you can't beat the friendliness of the staff.