Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kid friendly

Posted May 21, 2015
Clean, great breakfast easily fit 2adults and three children. Workout room better than most hotels of similar class,free laundry all made a 5 night visit low stress and quite enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Johnson City, TN

Overwhelmed!!

Posted May 16, 2015
Cons: Not to nitpick...The bed pillows were too firm for me (My wife brought her own). The towels with raised bumps were a bit rough on the skin.
Location: Availability of restaurants, points of interest etc. were absolutely outstanding!
Since retirement, my wife and me don't travel much except for special occasions. Compared to previously lodging, our 4-day stay at Staybridge was excellent! The overwhelming courtesy of the staff plus the amenities were absolutely top quality at affordable costs. We would not hesitate lodging at this location again and again! Note: Hope everything works out for Katie! Sincerely, Art & Barbara
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Owe some hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
This is all rounded perfect hotel I ever stayed. I will definitely be back there when I am in the area. Great great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for all your kind words. Our hotel takes pride in the level of service we deliver, and we are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience during you stay at the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville. We look forward to your next visit! Safe travels, Everett N. Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, NY

Close to restaurants

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: the rooms were spacious and well cleaned.
Cons: pool area
Location: shopping and restaurants nearby
Tried writing this twice already so I am going to keep this real simple. Avoid the pool and the hot tub. The chlorine level is too high and can cause chemical burns along with difficulty breathing. When telling the staff about it, they were indifferent. The rest of the place was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Spacious and comfortable!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Nice breakfast in the morning and lovely rooms perfect for a night away!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review of the Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville hotel! I am delighted that you got to experience the complimentary breakfast and our well equipped rooms. Again, thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Everett Nisbett Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
It's was great. We needed to check out a little late and we didn't have a problem with doing so. We ended up checking out at 2pm without any problems or charges.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words. I’m glad that your check in and check out were worry free. We’re also delighted that you were able to extend your check out a little, and enjoy the amenities of the hotel for a little while longer. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Everett Nisbett Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomeryville

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The comfort and cleanliness
Location: Close to montgomery mall and surrounding shopping centers as well as many restaurants
Very great stay! the staff were nice and informative. The room and amenties were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renatafrom New York

I would recommend this hotel!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was very good!Breakfast was delicious, hotel pretty clean! Nice vacation for family and friends!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcusfrom Charleston S.C.

Next trip

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoy my stay,this was was a Holidays trip and didn't get clean but once in the eight days that spend here. I found out your price was a little higher then what another guest paid for same room.His pay $200.00 less. They gave his check out paperwork. Waiting on the discount as senior rate from hotel.com.