Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Cons: For me, I would have appreciated an elevator to the second floor. I am recovering from cancer treatments and climbing and walking far is difficult.
Our experience was a good one. The motel was close to our family who we were visiting. It's also close to eating and shopping places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Cons: Need an elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patfrom Chicago, IL.

Comfortable room and wonderful breakfast.

Posted Aug 10, 2013
We stayed 2 nights while visiting family in the area. The staff and room were so comfortable and inviting, we felt like family there, as well. We really appreciated being able to get maps and directions using the business center in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robertfrom Buffalo, MN

Very nice Hotel. The staff was outstanding.

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: Clean and very comforable. No noise to worry about.
Cons: Nothing. Your people are outstanding and each one had a smile. They always said good morning first. I could not see one improvement to be made.
Location: Restaurants and stores are very close by. All within walking distance.
If you are looking for a quite and clean place to stay I would tell you to check in here first. I will always stay here first. You get what you pay for here. One more thing I would tell you is that you do not have to worry about taking home with you unwanted visitors. No bug bites from this beautiful place. I was alittle sad leaving such a nice place. Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Offers something for everyone. A sense of communit

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Friendly, knowledgable & inviting staff. Excellent array of breakfast bar. All areas were clean including the guest laundry. Located close to restaurants, grocery store w/pharmacy, gas station & target store. Excellent swimming pool conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted Apr 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Great staff, great breakfast choices. Heard nearby train a few mornings but not too bad. Clean and convenient to city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2011 on Hotels.com