Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very stylish and clean

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

smoking room

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had reservation online and when I walked in to check in that I told I'm deaf and put us in handicap room. I am normal person and not disability only that I can't hear. I really don't appreciate what they put us handicap room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient access from highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Elk River, MN

Overnight

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Nice room. Clean. Didn't have that squeezed in feeling some places have. Very quite in the room.
Location: I was in late and left early, so didn't do anything nearby.
Found room on expedia mid week for a Friday night stay. Checked in after 10:30pm. Staff were very friendly, prompt, courteous and clean. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Hotel is adjacent to a quite residential area, which you drive through to get to the parking lot. I thought my nav system was messed until I saw the small sign at the parking lot entrance. Hotel fronts a main road, but there is no access to parking lot from that side. Completely obscured from the back by a wall and plants. A group of 8-10 young teen girls where hanging out in the lobby laughing and talking. My room was right off the lobby on the second floor. I couldn't hear them from inside my room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barb

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean and comfortable and in a good location. Great breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie from Elk River, MN

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was clean and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel needs some up dating. The furnace in our room was very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Nice hotel and very helpful staff!! Would for sure stay here again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Habs of the North from Brainerd Lakes Area, MN

Kids Pool Wknd

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was difficult to maintain a balanced temperature because the King Suite only had a furnace/air conditioner in the bedroom. When the door was closed, the living room area was 10degrees colder. We noticed a fan/vent in the wall between the rooms, however there was no switch to run that fan. Think it was there just for looks!