Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffani from Louisiana

Overnight stay for Football Camp

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice, room clean and cool. The breakfast was good. Breakfast space clean and tiddy.
Location: We went to Monticello for a football camp and the university. We did eat at Piggy Sue's and it was very good.
Our stay was wonderful! Arrived in town early, went to the Hotel and they cleaned the room for me so we could check in early. Blair, the front desk was awesome. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. On a scale of 1 - 10, 10 being the best I would give them a 10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted May 28, 2014
I stayed here for 2 nights. The room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lily from Monticello Arkansas

Nice comfortable stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were nice and clean. Beds very comfortable. Nice flat screen TV The price was great and would stay again. The staff were very friendly. pool was not open yet so I can't comment on that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Texas

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and pleasant. But imagine my surprise when I got the bill and it was $68. And my credit card statement said $85. I will not be booking any more rooms though this company again
2 out of 5
by belinda from h

Cheap hotel with drafty door.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
A group if college students stayed at this hotel for collegiate rodeo. The door lock was busted and the door was drafty all night long. It was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay but usually opt for interior rooms. The stairs were steep after a long day but room was nice & bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BusinessGuy from Arkansas

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Clean and extremely friendly and helpful people at the front desk!
Cons: A plumbing issue that I reported to them when I checked out.