Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Longueuil, Qc

Very disappointing hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The rooms and the breakfast
Location: Nothing to do near by
The rooms was not clean, we find hear in the bed and the bathroom not very clean too. The staff was not helpful. The breakfast in the morning was not fresh, no much choices. We will not come back in that hotel in the future. Rating, less than 2 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Hübsches Hotel in ländlicher Umgebung

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Am Besten finde ich die Lage des Hotels. Das Gebäude befindet sich etwas abseits von der Straße auf einem Hügel gelegen.
Cons: alles i.O.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich außerhalb der Stadt. Ich habe es für die Übernachtung genutzt und deshalb nicht nach Unternehmung gesucht, dafür ist es ruhig.
Ich habe dieses Hotel für eine Übernachtung auf der Durchreise genutzt. Es waren alle nötigen Einrichtungen wie Föhn, Kühlschrank, Klimaanlage vorhanden. Die Zimmer waren schön eingerichtet und sauber. Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption waren nett und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to a cute little town with a great restauran

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Day's Inn was very good. The staff was nice, the rooms were clean. For a one night stay, it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to New York City

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is an hour to hour and a half from the NYC. A nice difference if you are traveling to the very hectic, busy and non-stop city. It's a nice change from lights and traffic, to serene and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SH

Convenient location

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here several times before when we come up to Bethel Woods. It's not too far, easy to get to, the rooms are clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolynfrom Pennsylvania

Excellent value, customer service

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I stayed here for one night on our way to overnight camp. The hotel is located just off the highway, on a quiet suburban street. The hotel lobby, hallways and our room were well maintained and the complementary breakfast was very nice. What impressed me the most were the owners. They were welcoming and on site. We realized on our way out that we left her sheets, towels and pillow at home. They let us borrow enough supplies for her camp stay. Their kindness and trust that we would return them when we pcan't say enough about how I appreciated thi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Good location to where our final destination was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill Hansonfrom NYC

More than OK - nice owner and clean room

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think for that area it more than meets the need if you are looking for a clean place to sleep and nice breakfast - also the owners bend over backwards to try help with any issues. but it is not a 5 star NYC hotel :) I will go again.