Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pipestone, MN

Cheap room

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Got a good rate on hotel. The room smelled bad and wasn't very clean. Vending and ice machines were out of order.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Gross

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The room smelled of urine. Dirty toilet, Tube t.v., no clock, switched rooms flat screen, clock, clean. The firsr room was horrible and the hotel wasn't even close to book. Very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STL, MO

Clean room, smoke free

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Economical and clean.
Cons: Big water-filled, chuckhole between street and into the motel's parking lot. Enter with care!
Location: Close to fast food, grocery stores, drug stores, and service stations.
Restful stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating as one card key worked and one did not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Very old and not well maintained.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Not much!
Cons: Tear it down and build new.
Location: The location is great
Carpets in foyer were filthy. Our room was not cleaned everyday. Had to wait 30 minutes before someone came to the desk to check in. Terrible smell throughout the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay at hotel Bed was comfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cheryl from brimson mn

brimson

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Bed were old and very uncomfortable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig from Medford

Spend more money and stay somewhere else.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night for a wrestling tournament. The room was hot and the thermostat did not control the heat. Had to sleep with the window open all night in the middle of winter to stay cool. We had 3 small pillows for a king size bed. The blankets had rips on them and obviously warn. Glad we were there for only a few hours to sleep. The only good thing was the location. Close to gas stations, restaurants and major roadways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MELODEE from Ellenton, Fl

Downtime

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my 2 day stay! Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and there was no noise to bother me. The continental breakfast consisted of cereal, toast, muffins, coffee, OJ, and milk. I would definitely return, if I was in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SETH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Hotel keys didn't work

Posted Dec 19, 2014
We checked in around 10 pm after traveling for a long time so we were tired. The guy checked us in and gave me 2 keys to my room. We went up with our luggage and neither key worked, I went back to front desk and was given 2 more keys, went back to my room and they didn't work, front desk guy came up with me and tried all the keys I had tried and they didn't work just like I told him so then he starts just pulling random keys out of his pocket until one key works. We go to bed and get up in the morning go have breakfast and that key quit working. I had to go to the front desk and finally some lady made me 2 brand new keys!