Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Torn up and loud

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This hotel is a disaster. The lobby is torn up, the pool is closed, and there is furniture lining the halls. It is also one of the loudest hotels I have ever stayed in. You can hear everything from Rooms all around. I would highly recommend skipping it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Just needed a place to get a few hours sleep and a shower before finishing a long road trip. This place was good enough. Dated but clean. Nice town too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Leefrom El Paso

Great value for a nice room.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 
Great value and a nice clean room. That staff was not particularly friendly but everything else was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Go Moab for better options

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Open on Christmas; Reasonably clean; Convenient location; Thick bedding cover; Quiet room.
Cons: Pool is not open; Water faucet has a bad flow control; Room is quite small.
Location: Canyonlands Needles
This may be the better one in Monticello. But you may be better served to get to Moab for the night. Breakfast is OK. The reason that I stayed in this hotel is because we went to the Needles section of Canyonlands National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
the staff is friendly, the bed is cleaning and comfortable, I'm glad with this Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patfrom Gilbert, AZ

A great value

Posted Dec 23, 2014 
Travel stop on the way from AZ to CO, The hotel is a convenient stop along hwy 191. Staff was friendly, rooms clean and cozy with featherbed toppers. Breakfast was small but adequate. Dog friendly. We enjoyed our stay and thought it was a great value. For the price we got a second room for the kids so we could all stretch out a little more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville TN

Good value

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Cons: More breakfast options.
Location: Arches National Park
Considering the location, this is a good spot to crash for the night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Bend, Oregon

Keep driving.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 
I'm 100% sure sleeping in my car would have been a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014