Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Good stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015
This hotel is in a good condition. Bathroom supply is very limited for a 4-star hotel. Breakfast was good but not big. The biggest problem is the same as many people already mention: you can not regulate heat or air conditioner in your room by yourself, you have to call front desk. Big plus - a supermarket is next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dariofrom pisa

ottimo hotel per viaggio di affari

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Albergo ottimo per soggiorno di affari. Pulito, elegante, e personale molto professionale e gentile. Lontano dal centro storico, comunque raggiungibile in pochi minuti in auto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bengtfrom Helsingborg

Bra affärshotell

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet är beläget på andra sidan vägen om mässområdet men också vid en kraftigt trafikerad huvudled. Ett affärskomplex och en japansk restaurang är granne med hotellet. Bra mångsidig frukost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Angenehm und gut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
buono
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL GARDA ****

Posted May 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
I do not know who gave them 4 stars... For me 2,5 maximum.... I've been in a lot 4 stars hotels in Europe but this is really worth... Just one good thing is a cheap internet wi-fi
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Hotel Garda di Montichiari

Posted Mar 7, 2010
Ottimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Bodø

Komfortabelt i Montechiari

Posted Sep 19, 2009 on Hotels.com
Moderne hotell med god service og god komfort.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom leeds uk

not for holidaymakers

Posted Oct 8, 2008
i would not reccomend this hotel for general holiday makers. there was no interaction by staff. only one member of staff spoke to us the entire stay, this is a business hotel for people who just needed somewhere to sleep and eat. and be left alone