Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Klas Eckerbergfrom ?

Bra standardhotell

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge om man ska till denna förort till Paris. Litet rum med skön säng, mycket rent och prydligt. Skandinavisk standard på frukosten, alltså mycket bra! Inte bara sockerkaka...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really a 4 star hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
we booked this hotel assuming that it was a 4 star hotel close to the train station. The room given to us was small with little space to maneuver around the bed. the toilet was not clean. even though it was supposed to be a non-smoking room, one could tell that someone had previously smoked in there. the construction that was going around the hotel did not help either, as the machine sounds woke us up earlier than we wanted on our vacation. The food in the breakfast area was ok but way overpriced. i would not recommend this hotel and will not use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maximefrom France

Tres bien dans le cadre professionel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sejour agreable , hotel calme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fredfrom sud ouest

Personnel tres acceuillant

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hotel pour un sejour professionnel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Clean and centrally located

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Good location, internet connection was fast. Parking is available but if using the hotel parking, it's very tight. Hotel staff were very friendly. Did not try restaurant as they were closed Easter weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Travellerfrom London, UK

Good hotel for the location

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for a business trip, my company has offices close to the hotel. The staff are very nice and helpful, and the hotel is clean and in a good state of repair. I had a comfortable stay here, although it would be good to have in-room safes and an ironing board and iron by default in all rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
je reviendrai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BPopronet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business travellerfrom London

Comfortable and well located

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I visited this hotel on business. The hotel is comfortable and modern and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a good room, although since it was next to the lift shaft I did hear a noise every time the lift was going up or down. All in all a good stay though and I would visit again.