Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Forget it!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Dark, damp, noisy and in serious need of urgent renovation. Terrible experience that almost ruined Montpellier for me and my family. Found socks and knickers under the sofa bed - made me wonder whether those sheets have been changed! Disgusting! Bathroom curtains mouldy, part of the wall broken, cleaners room next door and they started taking at 7am on Saturday on top of the noise from the tram next to the window. Reception lady when we got there had 10 better things to do before speaking to us although the one when we left was more caring and pleasant. Unfortunately the place had already taken its toll on me - I sneezed the whole time from the dampness. RUN A MILE!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Frederic SALA, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; We are deeply sorry for the negative feeling you had following your stay, all what you are mentionning surprise us as we do not deliver such service in our property; however, we are going to investigate and take all necessary and severe measures to avoid such inconvenience in the future. our property is under renovation indeed, and will soon offer fully re decorated and brand new units, we sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to prove you the real value and the right image of our establishment. Regards;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philippeville

Idéalement situé près du centre-ville et facile

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Equipement complet, personnel sympa. Donner un coup de peinture serait nécessaire, mais pour le reste, nous avons passé un excellent séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un bon appart hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Cons: Les parties communes sont un peu vétustes, mais l'hotel est en cours de rénovation actuellement ; donc ce problème va se résoudre.
Hôtel bien situé dans le quartier d'Antigone : facile d'accès, en centre ville, tramway en face de l'hotel. Les chambres sont calmes et spacieuses ; je recommande cet hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathrinfrom Deutschland

Grauenhaft, nie wieder !!!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Die Bilder im Internet haben nichts mit der Realität gemeinsam. Eklig, stickig und verstaubtes Hotel. Habe noch nie in so einer schlechten Unterkunft übernachtet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Philippefrom Paris

Heureusement que le personnel est au top...

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Personnel très attentionné ; hotel vieillot, un bon coup de rafraichissement serait nécessaire, ainsi que le changement de matelas du canapé-lit qui a manifestement bien trop vécu... Problème de propreté à l'arrivée heureusement rapidement résolu grâce au très grand professionnalisme du personnel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Juste en face arrêt de tram

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Très bien desservi par le tram. Personnel très gentil. Studio 2 personnes peut être à rafraichir...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great, spacious room, friendly personnel, free parking, free coffee, 24 hour reception, comfortable beds and only 7 mins walk from place de la comédie. What more can one ask for?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Citadines - voyages professionnels

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très agréable avec un accueil 24h / 24, ce qui est appréciable lors d'un déplacement professionnel. Les chambres sont spacieuses et confortables. L'hôtel est idéalement situé, non loin de la comédie et de la gare. A recommander !