Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
good hotel, AC very silent compared to North America standard, nice pool, ok breakfast, clean and quiet room. parking secured during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toulon

hotel tres accueillant, personnel professionnel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: proche de toutes comodites, cafe et the dans la chambre
Cons: peut etre le prix du petit dejeuné
Hotel renové , propre, piscine , transat, terrasse , tout est parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mougin

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted May 27, 2015
Chambre spacieuse salle de baim au top personnel serviables le parking sécurisé la piscine un plus pour l'hôtel je recomande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montpellier saint jean de vedas

Hôtel accueillant avec une belle piscine

Posted May 18, 2015
Le personnel est très accueillant et la chambre est très bien seul soucis ont été les moustiques a part sa je recommande fortement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Nice decent abd quiet rooms. Take ones with balcony. Not so close to the city center,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel - a bit off the highway though

Posted May 1, 2015
Lovely room, amenities, etc. i really was looking for something closer to the highway- the traffic was a bit crazy. We did discover a huge Carrefour close by - great for buying Anything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel avec un personnel sympathique.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: confort, propreté
Cons: rien si ce n'est mettre de l'eau dans la piscine!
Excellent séjour sauf que la piscine n'était pas fonctionnelle. Très bon hotel bien situé proche de Montpellier. Si je retourne dans la région, je retourne dans cet hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaspard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels