Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Nice accommodation in centre of old town

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Great location and comfortable
Location: Close to cathedral and hop on hop off bus, shops.
Close to railway station, shops, eating and sights, perfect location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb location

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: clean rooms. simple layout. great location. Good price.
Cons: Some day it will be time to replace the carpets in the halls and stairs. A computer for printing boarding passes but the front desk kindly helped me.
Location: the hotel is right by the historic city center, and the train station. Couldn't be better.
Right on the tram, by the train, near La Comedie in the historic City center. Very friendly service, clean room, and decent breakfast. I'd return in a heart-beat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

desuet mais propre

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel desuet mais très propre...chauffage électrique qui fait tac-tac
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacquesfrom Paris

Excellent choix

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Passage pour une nuit, venant de Paris tardivement pour une réunion le lendemain au Grau-du-Roi. Proche de la gare, facile à trouver ! Excellent accueil et nombreux bons conseils pour visite de la ville ! Chambre confortable et très propre ! Petit déjeuner parfait !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thierryfrom Brunoy

Hotel très plaisant

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel confortable propre et chambre spacieuse Avecgrand lit tres appréciable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frédéricfrom Strasbourg

Très bon établissement

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel traditionnel, très propre, idéalement situé entre la gare et la place de la Comédie, et personnel fort sympathique !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Alès

tout bon

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
RAS Hotel et Quartier agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by devidal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgesfrom Roquefort sur Soulzon

Hotel Royal c'est Royal

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien que cet hôtel se situe à 300 m de la gare et dans un quartier très fréquenter avec passage des trams, le silence et le confort nous a agréablement surpris. Un personnel à l'écoute se mettant à notre disposition pour certains services (petits déjeuners hors horaires prévues par exemple). Les équipements fournis (literie, salle de bain avec douche et baignoire, fourniture de toilette, séchoir à cheveux, etc...) se situent dans un excellent niveau qualité prix. Sans aucune retenue, nous recommandons cet hôtel à tous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernardfrom Lyon

We balade

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Découverte de Montpellier a pied et en tram . Facilité d accès et de déplacement