Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Millau

Agréable appart hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Un samedi soir passe dans un studio. Il y a quelques places de parking gratuites devant l'hôtel sinon le parking de l'hôtel est payant. La décoration du studio est moderne. Les lits doubles sont en fait deux petits lits collés.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très recommandable

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Résidence Hotellière très recente, moderne, et bien entretenue. Calme, mais dans un quartier péripherique un peu à l'écart.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel away from centre

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Easy to find if you have a car but a 15 minute walk from the nearest tram stoy at the Odysseum. The room was large clean and basic but be aware that only 1 toilet roll is provided at the beginning of your stay AND towels and linen are NOT CHANGED
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK Location poor

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The room size and facilities in the room. The staff were good
Cons: Perhaps arrange transport from the hotel into the city
Location: This was the biggest problem. It is 15 minutes walk to the nearest tram stop which accessed the city or about an hours walk into the city itself
The room was a good size and was in a quiet position as requested but because of recent flooding the lift to our room on the 4th floor was out of order. We were offered a room on the 2nd floor but it was in a position on the main road opposite a fire station which we declined because of noise and because we would be separated from our travelling companions.The swimming pool was also out of commission.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dufour

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Elodlinefrom Tarn et Garonne

Chambre spacieuse

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous n'y avons séjourné qu'une nuit.Il est difficile de faire un rapport objectif.Mais pour nous ce court séjour a été parfait.Petit déjeuné propose un choix varié.Petite constatation pas de fruits proposés dommage.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Di Folcofrom Lyon

sols très sales

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Impossible de marcher pieds nus tellement le sol était sale!... D'autre part, par rapport aux voisins du dessous, ils étaient vraiment bruyants (le matin de bonne heure) sur leur balcon... En plus, à l'arrivée, nous avons mis au moins une demi-heure pour, qu'à l'accueil, on retrouve notre réservation, alors que tout était payé, confirmé, etc...! Enfin, en ce qui concerne l'emplacement des chambres, il y avait des couloirs interminables( et très impersonnels).Désolée donc, mais nous ne reviendrons pas dans votre hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel in Ordnung. Feuerwehrwache direkt nebenan dadurch sehr laut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dufourfrom toulouse

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon hotel mais environnement pas sympa demandez chambres sur piscine car très bruyant (pompiers en face)