Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by AS

Pas terrible

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Vue tres laide depuis les chambres Chambre tres sale Mais tres bon positionnement au bord d'une grande et belle plage
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom France

Does the job

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A really tight squeeze in the room, but good facilities and reasonable value for money. The building is not exactly beautiful, but what do you expect in La Grande Motte - an absolute nightmare from the seventies?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by julienfrom Dijon

vacances déçu literie

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
La literie des studios est une catastrophe canapé lit qui grince impossible de dormir. Parking 45 euros une belle arnaque. Sinon l emplacement et la résidence pas mal . Mitigé pour moi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bon emplacement

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
bonne impression, personnel accueillant.Manque de confort au niveau literie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jean lucfrom Avignon, France

hotel idéal pour le farniente

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: l'accueil
Cons: absence de climatisation
Location: emplacement idéal, les pieds dans l'eau pratiquement
Hôtel très bien placé, pratiquement sur la plage. Personnel très chaleureux et attentionné. Dommage que les appartements ne disposent pas de la climatisation, ce qui serait amplement justifié.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by G.J.Rietmanfrom Le Levant in La Grande Motte

zeer prettig personeel

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
voor herhaling vatbaar; wij zijn zeer aangenaam getroffen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good experience for me

Posted Jun 3, 2013
No good experience for me. 1) We arrived late at night and stayed outside for a long time waiting for someone to open the door for us. 2) Rooms are too small, absolutely not confortable for 3 persons, 3) Towels not included in the room price (I never experience this before!), 3) We had to clean my own room when leaving the hotel (first time for me as well!). Next time I would prefer to pay something better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sylviefrom Isere

prés des plages

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
très bon hôtel, ainsi que son emplacement, la kitchenette est pratique , belle piscine avec transats, des prestations sont proposées à l’accueil, dont les personnes sont très souriantes et aimable.Nous y avons loué des vélos, car on peut y rouler tout le long de la plage , le port,et jusqu'au Grand travers,le matin footing dans la pinède vers le port coté du ponant à quelques mètres . nous avons passé un agréable séjour, nous y reviendrons .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Empalcement près de la plage

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
des problèmes de réception de téléphones et de connections internet