Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Super hôtel !

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Hôtel récent, sur le front de mer, à 20m de la plage. Les chambres sont très bien, spacieuses, et le personnel très sympa pour donner des renseignements sur la Camargue !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bertoncini anne mariefrom france ( ain)

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon accueil, hôtel très propre, confortable, lits de bonne qualité et une vue sur la mer absolument géniale. nous referons la même escapade avec beaucoup de plaisir....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Clausfrom Schlüchtern

Dauerjahrmarkt

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parken fast unmöglich. Wer Betriebsamkeit liebt, ist hier richtig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon sejour
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clemencefrom Reims

Excellent séjour!

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons sejourné au Splendid hotel du 23 au 27 aout. C'est un bel hotel avec bon accueil. Petit dejeuner face à la mer très agréable. L'hotel est très bien situé, en front de mer et proche de toutes les commodités. Privilégier les chambres vue mer. A noter : parking de l'hotel a reserver à l'avance car places restreintes, sinon parking payant a 10 min à pied. Nous reviendrons!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fortriefrom Valence

Emplacement excellent, un accueil de qualité.

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un séjour convivial et de qualité. Nous avons apprécié la chambre avec balcon et la vue sur mer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Le Grau du Roi - a good experience

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: We had a room with a large balcony overlooking the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was of good size and a nice large bed.
We first went to Le Grau du Roi about 35 years ago. It is still worth a visit. A lively town centre. Good restaurants. A large expanse of beach. Excellent for families. Plenty going on. Predominantly French families, but language no barrier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tetellefrom Chambéry

Hôtel accueillant,calme,propre,proche de la plage

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: l'accueil et la gentillesse des hôtesses
L'inconvénient c'est qu'il n'y à pas de parking privée
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moyen

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Prix trop élever par rapport au prestation des chambres