Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brent from Boise Idaho

Good location

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: The staff
We were just passing through Montpellier on our way back to Barcelona. the Hotel staff was friendly and helpful and the restaurant was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from Cheyenne, WY

Comsi Comsa...

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: Spacious, reception
Cons: Wifi signal... beds, soiled couches and walls...
It was clean, in route and for the price a good stay. Beds were not very comfy, and needed a fresh coat of paint. The bathroom and shower were nice. It was not terrible and it was not fantastic. The front desk guy was very nice and spoke English well. Good location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marc from Glasgow

Nice Litte Surprise

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Pros: The room was very clean.
Cons: The surrounding neighbourhood.
Location: Not ideal but with a good enough link to the city with a nearby tram stop.
A nice little surprise tucked in a quiet corner of Montpellier, good value for money for a short stay in the city. The nearby tram stop to connect with the city is a quick 5 minute walk and there is a supermarket literally just around the corner.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer

Not recommended

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
We booked a quadruple room for 1 night. The room had a bed and a sofa bed. The sofa bed was incredibly uncomfortable - the worst we have ever slept on. The room was very outdated and the kitchenette was locked away. While the room did not state it came with a kitchenette, we found this to be very weird. The shower was ridiculous. The bracket for the shower head was at waist height, so to use it you had to hold it above your head while trying to wash.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
everything was fine except the breakfast which was sparce.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far away for backpackers

Posted Jul 8, 2012
The location was a bit far from that train station (you needed to take a taxi which was about 20 euro for 3 people each direction), but the hotel itself was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Flavio

Away from downtown

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is only good if you only need to stay 1 or a few nights (it was my case), and if you only worried to take a place to sleep. The room was ok, it was quite clean (unless the empty mini refrigerator, that was stinking and thus impossible to use), the hotel staff was gentle, and it had a little free parking lot. The hotel location is about 6 km from the downtown, thus its location is bad if you are not by car (it has no metro or tram station near it).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A clean, well-lighted room

Posted Jan 15, 2012
I needed a place close to Val d'Aurelle hospital, and this fit the bill. That's all I can say to really recommend it. It's an anonymous (but clean) place to sleep for a night or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A bit isolated but very nice

Posted Oct 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Expect to take the tram to restaurants and tourist areas, but that is cheap and fast. The hotel was comfortable and clean, with a solid breakfast. I would recommend and will stay again if I return to Montpellier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2011 on Hotels.com