Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Staff and breakfast.
Cons: The air in the room.
Location: Nice restaurants close by.
We like the hotel overall: breakfast; room and the area. Every time we step into the room; the air seemed a little moldy ? Location is close enough to downtown and nice area w/ some good eating places. The front staff is very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from vancouver

close to stores and restaurants.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
This hotel was close to city and close to places we had to be. It was handy for dining and shopping. There was also a fairly good breakfast with hot a cold items available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

nice hotel, closed to the highway

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and the friendly staff
Cons: not applicable
Location: restaurants and attractions
I did enjoy and will invite my friends to go there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thunder bay

Close enough to bell centre. Staff friendly.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
As above, plus rooms clean. Continental breakfast excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to shops and restaurants

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The staff in general were very friendly and knowledgeable. In fact, some of them went out of their way to help us with our questions.
Cons: N/A
Location: The location is great, close to restaurants and shops.
Overall, very good experience, from the front desk staff to the cleaning staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. The next time that we are in Montreal, we would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue Peterson from Wisconsin

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to Montreal for one week for our son's wedding. The hotel and staff were excellent (cleanliness of overall facility and rooms, quality of breakfast, free parking and WiFi, etc.)The price was great, too, so we could save money for eating out at all of the wonderful restaurants.Thank you for helping make such great memories!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Almost perfect...

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It was all good. Only complaint is that there was no cream for coffee only the whitener powder.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by NSP from Mississauga ON

Smoke in an NO-Smoking room

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed when we arrived we were told that we were being upgraded to a suite. Once into the room it smelled of stall cigarette smoke to the point were I wanted to leave. We did call the front desk and a young man came up and sprayed an orange scented deodorizer which helped a little. The breakfast included with the room was adequate but have hot waffles and maple syrup on a thin paper plate was not a treat to carry to the table nor to eat on. Would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edie from Chatham

Brossard Stopover

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
More than adequate for our needs. Excellent location for access to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M. Shoemaker from Pennsylvania

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was great. Rooms were spacious and clean. One room (we had 3) had a Keurig coffee maker! The breakfast food was good and ample quantity. Plenty of tables to accommodate guests. Business center had 2 computers and a printer--both worked well. Good restaurant across the boulevard. Only downsides: internet service was very slow; the breakfast line was always long--I think they need more than 2 waffle makers. If in Montreal, we would stay there again!