Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boucherville

nice hotel close to transportation and stores

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed the amenities.
Cons: Variety in breakfast. A fitness room would also be good.
Location: Movies, restaurant, bowling, and dancing.
I enjoyed my stay. Staff was fairly helpful. Rooms are comfortable and very clean. Furniture is very adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boucherville

Nice hotel close to restaurants, cinemas and......

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed mostly the fact that it was close to restaurants, and stores.
Cons: I would improve the variety of the breakfast menu.
Location: You can walk to stores, movie theaters, bowling, restaurants and bars. (all within 10 min)
Hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. The environment is peaceful and quiet. Internet service is very good. Breakfast service is fairly good. I would recommend it others and I would certainly book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No elevator

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
They did some improvement in the rooms, the breakfast is great. It is kind of expensive I think. The don't have an elevator, think about it if you have a lot of bags!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rivière-du-Loup

Soyons honnête !

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Hotel bien situé; facile d'accès. Matelas confortables et déjeuner inclus laborieux.
Cons: Être plus vigilants lors de l'attibution des cartes d'accès aux chambres.
De préférence, j'ai réservé une chambre au deuxième étage pour plus de tranquilité. Sauf que cette chambre était située du côté du stationnement et c'était bruyant; des autobus ont fait fonctionner leur moteur des heures durant. L'accès à la chambre se fait avec une carte numérisée; c'est sécuritaire sauf qu'on a donné une carte avec mon numéro de chambre à une personne d'origine chinoise qui ne parlait ni français ni anglais. Elle est entrée dans ma chambre puisqu'elle en avait accès avec sa carte, avec 2 autres personnes, chinoises... WOW ! Nous sommes allés à la réception pour essayer de régler le problème mais la jeune fille souriante se justifiait en disant que ce n'était pas elle qui avait fait ça... Bref, au bout d'une heure; j'ai pu récupérer ma chambre. Restons positifs; leurs matelas sont très confortables et le déjeuner inclus est laborieux.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom laurentides

Pres du lieu ou j'allais

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: son emplacement
Cons: Enlever les tapis
Location: Pas fait de choses
Bonne expérience,sans plus.Je suis allé à cet hôtel parce que c'était près d'ou j'allais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lévis

Court passage

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Accueil très courtois Chambre très propre et lit confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Pierrefrom anonyme

A conseiller!

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour parfait
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie Belangerfrom Thornhill, ON

Conveniently located

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a good stay. The room was comfortable but there was a very unpleasant odor may be smoke in a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Nice Hotel, well located

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything was fine!
As expected. No surprises. Clean, friendly staff. Like the place.