Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Location
We had a wonderful stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only thing is that we are only English speaking so it would have been nice if all your staff could speak it.
3 out of 5
by Claudefrom Québec.

Lors d'un cours

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Un seul employé à l'accueil m'a fait bonne impression (Frank)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by antoniofrom granby

this Hotel is nearby champlain bridge

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: nearby montreal
Cons: room computer
Location: shopping center nearby
Good hotel, clean and easy access. this hotel is in brossard so you have a lots of places to go like : longueuil, montreal, laval, etc.. this hotel has very fast internet connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicole Trudelfrom Québec

Service impeccable

Posted Feb 10, 2014 
C,est comme si nous étions à la maison !
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2014 by Simon, Hotel Management
Mme Trudel, Merci beaucoup de votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour! Simon Laflamme Directeur adjoint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LAURIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alexandrefrom Québec

Très bon rapport qualité-prix!

Posted Jan 28, 2014 
Chambre propre. Situé proche d'un gros axe routier mais reste calme quand même. Tout à proximité pour manger.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2014 by Simon, Hotel Management
Cher Alexandre, Nous somme heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. En espérant vous revoir bientôt, Simon Laflamme Directeur adjoint
2 out of 5
by Mauricefrom Ottawa

Not much good to say

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything but the washroom would be first
Location: Not well located
Not well located, not well maintained and only one receptionist when there was a big wedding party arriving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2014
Dear Maurice, I am sorry to read yout stay was not as expected. We always try to accomodate our guests the best way possible. Unfortunately, when large groups does not contact us to discuss about their upcoming event, this become a bit more difficult to accomplish. I hope you give us another chance to prove you what our services are truly about. Best regards, Simon Laflamme Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Abrarfrom Toronto

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Jan 6, 2014 
The room was very clean, staff were very courteous and location is awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2014 by Simon, Hotel Management
Dear Abrar, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to see you had a great time. We hope to see you soon! Simon Laflamme Assistant General Manager