Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Found it to be central for my business needs

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Easy access around the south shore and in and out of Montreal it self.
Location: central south shore easy access to Montreal down town and amenities, short drive to Bromonte , the ski hills and Equestrian center.
Motel was clean friendly close to many of my customers and restaurants. you can get to any one of the bridges and tunnels quickly to get around the city. close to the 30 for getting in and out of the city to go to Toronto or Quebec city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sherbrooke

Je recommande

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Personnel Chaleureux, Bon dejeuner continental
Cons: rallonger l'heure des dejeuners 10 hrs c'est tot je trouve surtout pendant la fin de semaine.
Location: Pour nous on avais aller au Quartier Dix30 qui etais a proximite , pres des restaurants et autoroute.
Bon dejeuner continental rare que nous voyons des gauffres et/ou des oeufs saucisse meme si c'est des galettes. Nous etions a proximites de tous les endroits ou nous devions aller et ce sans le savoir :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One nighter

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I spent the Saturday night there for the heavy Montreal wknd. For the one night it was doable, but I wouldn't spend a week or so there as a vacation. The room was clean, but not spotless. The staff was very nice and helpful, but as I said, for the one night it was good enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Simon, Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to make a comment about our hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon,
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom poulin

Vacances

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Lit très inconfortable, air climatisé très bruyante, tapis malpropre.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Complete misunderstanding

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable and washroom clean.
Cons: - Better reception person with client first philosophy - Better breakfast facility to accommodate larger group
Location: Located in very busy areas with many facilities surrounding
Upon arrival, I was told my room was SMOKING and I was charged extra to get a non-smoking ( last one available) The reception attendee did not have any flexibility nor understanding on my concern blaming it on Expedia saying you want a cheap room so you book with a 3rd party which is untrue since I have stayed in Comfort Inn many times in the past having worked with LHJMQ for 13 years. Breakfast, was disorganized, overcrowded and not efficient so we left without eating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chantalfrom Québec

Entretient de la chambre laisse à désirer

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel tranquille.Lits et baignoir propres seulement. L'entretient général laisse à désirer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Benoîtfrom Gatineau

Bon prix, propre, calme.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Le prix, la localisation (sur la rive-sud), le déjeuner est compris. 15 min. de partout. Excellent pour un arrêt avant d'aller ailleurs...
Cons: Piscine, rajeunir les chambres, une piscine.
Location: À Brossard, sur un boulevard bondé de magasins et de restaurants.
Bon prix, propre, calme. Le déjeuner est compris ce qui en fait un incontournable. Idéal pour une nuit ou deux.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Disappointed Travellarfrom Toronto

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clearly aged with a number of worn down amenities. Morning breakfast was not all that good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Décufrom Brossard

Besoins de rénos grave!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'accueil de l'hotel, tapis sale et gondolés. Espérait mieux pour la chambre mais malheureusement aussi sale tapis tachés. Je n'ai pas osé mangé au buffet! Je ne retournerai jamais à cet hotel.