Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honteux. ..hôtel en travaux !!!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pourquoi ne pas l'indiquer sur le site ??? Bruyant à souhait. En revanche le personnel est courtois.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Requires more attention and renovation

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I was shocked with this hotel, it requires major reno and care, the quality is opposite to the name of the hotel. Won't go there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by saracchifrom genève

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel actuellement en rénovations qui serontbien utiles! Le service est quasi inexistant .Pas de petit déjeuner prévu à l'hôtel , il faut sortir et payer .Déception par rapport à la publicité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vvancouver island

1st room disgusting carpet, new room ok

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rugs
Close to everything, very reasonable price, fire alarm went off at 0330 , no staff available in lobby for explanation. It rang for about 30minutes. When staff did show up he made no general announcement but talked only in French to those crowded around the desk. The second room was far superior in terms of general repair
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Laurinfrom Laval

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am staying there because of location, I find rates a bit high for what you get overall...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loanfrom Le

Cheap Hotel, Unpleasant Experience, Poor Service

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this Hotel because of the cheap price, good location, and decent reviews. However, you get what you pay for and there are many problems. First of all, they put us in a room that was labelled as 'no-smoking'. This is what we requested, but I soon found out that the 'no-smoking' room was only recently made that way and that smoking was allowed in the past - the noxious fumes and horrible smell still remained and the cleaning lady only sprayed some Febreeze in the air for us (the smell was back the next day)! Even worse, pets were allowed in the room in the past as well, meaning that odours and other nasty things were still around. Room service was also at the bare minimum: they did not replace our sheets (they only refolded them for us). The icing on the cake was that when I requested another room, I was basically told "You're so out of luck". If you're looking for some place cheap above all else, then this is an acceptable hotel. But if you get put in the North-East wing (200s) with all the recently converted rooms, then beware!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon rapport qualité/prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine, Stéphane et 2 enfantsfrom France, BZH

Excellent rapport- qualité-prix, très propre

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Près d'une 4 voies, mais très bien isolé. A 20 minutes de Montréal, emplacement idéal. Le personnel est très professionnel, l'hôtel très propre. Il y a la possibilité de prendre le petit-déjeuner dans le restaurant attenant l'hôtel jusque midi et une réduction est accordée pour ceux qui séjournent à l'hôtel. Nous n'hésiterons pas à revenir lors d'un prochain séjour à Montréal.