Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by antonio from granby

this Hotel is nearby champlain bridge

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: nearby montreal
Cons: room computer
Location: shopping center nearby
Good hotel, clean and easy access. this hotel is in brossard so you have a lots of places to go like : longueuil, montreal, laval, etc.. this hotel has very fast internet connection.
2 out of 5
by Maurice from Ottawa

Not much good to say

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything but the washroom would be first
Location: Not well located
Not well located, not well maintained and only one receptionist when there was a big wedding party arriving.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Dear Maurice, I am sorry to read yout stay was not as expected. We always try to accomodate our guests the best way possible. Unfortunately, when large groups does not contact us to discuss about their upcoming event, this become a bit more difficult to accomplish. I hope you give us another chance to prove you what our services are truly about. Best regards, Simon Laflamme Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Abrar from Toronto

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, staff were very courteous and location is awesome
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Dear Abrar, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to see you had a great time. We hope to see you soon! Simon Laflamme Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grad Student from Sherbrooke

satisfied customer

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
my stay was fine; close to many amenities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Najeeb from Mississauga

Conveniently located

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Functional
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by moosimheun

Visit to Brossad (South of Montreal)

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Conveniently located and reasonably priced, and the hotel staff members were kind and nice.
Location: Conveniently located and several shopping centers were located close by. Also, MEC (Mountain Equipment Co-op_ is lcated close by.
Hotel staff were kind and pleasant/ Room was very clean, but the building appears to be getting old. In general, this hotel stay was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value. great location.

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Staff were efficient and friendly. Continental breakfast was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was close to shopping and convenient for us.