Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

World juniors in Montreal

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Very clean and comfortable
Found this hotel with great rates and the staff was excellent to deal with, very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hotel was clean and nice. Staff was very knowledgeable. Food at restaurant on site was delicious. I would go to this hotel again. It was worth the price and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom québec

Départ vers une deuxième destination

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: La propreté
Cons: Stationnement pourrait être gratuit pour 1 semaine avec une nuité
Le rapport qualité/prix est très intéressant. De plus ils offre le stationnement (payant) durant votre séjour ainsi que la navette gratuite vers l'aéroport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

My first time...

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Overall great... The restraint had much to be desired though... Service is great one night and non existing the next. Food was over priced and mediocre at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel with a great location.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Staff was very helpful and friendly and just walking distance from a mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor information

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: it's new and clean
Cons: web page
Location: out of the way
website cited,free airport shuttle,did not say limited hours,also said free parking,did not include you must pay for extended parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Mariana, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We at the Courtyard strive to offer the highest level of customer service every single day. We are sorry to hear that your expectations were not met. Your feedback is very important and will be brought to the Leadership team. We would also like to take this opportunity to confirm that the overnight parking is complementary however if you would like to leave your car in our parking lot for a longer period of time, we do have a park here fly there package that include one night at our hotel and 7 day parking and any extra nights are charged at 8$/night. Our free shuttle to and from the airport starts at 4h30am and ends at 2am therefore there is no complimentary service available between 2am to 4h30am and there are no schedules flights between those hours. On behalf of the entire staff here at the Courtyard we do apologize for not being able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing Courtyard and we sincerely hope to have the privilege of hosting you once again. Sincerely, Mariana Sanchez Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

amazing one

Posted Nov 27, 2014
i like that hotel, very clean, nice location, pool is wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

decent hotel , close to highway and great access

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: the outside patio and the propane firetable pool was a decent size and the jaccuzi was nice
Location: the restaurant called the Firegrill was awesome and within walking distance
staff was very polite and helpful room was cozy and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Brunswick

Very comfortable and clean.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Highly recommend this hotel. The staff were very friendly. The room was very clean and spacious.