Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Liked the location. Easy freeway access. Close to Trudeau and to downtown Montreal.
Everything went well from check-in to check-out. Staff was very helpful with driving instructions, direction to local shopping and eateries. The room was clean and well serviced by the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Cons: meals at the hotel restaurent are bit expensive
This is a nice hotel, got a good price from expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love it

Posted Sep 2, 2014
excellent hotel, clean, spacious room, fantastic bathroom....the bed felt like at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We really had a pleasant stay and beds are comfortable for a good sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thornhill,Ontario

Very good place to stay.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort.
Location: Lots of shopping.
Very enjoyable. Room was clean, bed lovely bathroom spotless. Lots of electrical sockets, lights well placed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEK, Vermont

Heavy Montreal 2014

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Stayed here for the Heavy Montreal 2014 concert. The room was amazing, the staff was wonderful and friendly and everyone was so helpful! My only complaint is that it was not close to the Metro - even though it said the Metro was nearby on the website. We had to take a cab to the Metro station each time...at a cost of between $10 and $12 depending on the traffic. The cabs were located right outside the hotel and if they were not there, the staff was more than happy to call one for us. Love love love this hotel and will definitely recommend it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto. Ontario

Nice hotel easy drive to the city centre

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice clean hotel easy drive to downtown Montreal. Passing thru on trip to New Hampshire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido CA

Off To The Races

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Shuttle was easy, front desk was great, and we enjoyed every minute.
Cons: Never did try the overpriced hotel restaurant. Plenty of local, much cheaper places to eat ( Subway, Mike's, etc.)
Location: We knew it wasn't near the race track, but we bugged the front desk to make a packet with info on the metro routes to get there. Worked out great!
We stayed at the Marriott Courtyard during the Formula 1 race in Montreal and it worked out quite well. Free shuttle close to the airport. Not in downtown Montreal, but about an hour by bus and metro train to the racetrack. The day we checked in, they had the room ready at noon, which was a pleasant surprise, and gave us the best one on the top floor (6th) in the corner. Very quiet, clean, and luxurious, by our standards. We booked it months early and got a good rate, but didn't have to pay in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

It is a very nice, clean, well kept hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, well kept, great lay out.
Cons: The prices of the in house convenient store is very expensively shocking! Please make it affordable to guests.
Location: The location is well located around a mall that is very convenient for eats, gasoline station, movies and close to the highway.
It was my birthday weekend and a special gift from my husband. I was impressed and so was my husband with the cleanliness and the lay out of the room. The hotel is impressive, well kept and with staff that are friendly and there to help in all of our questions. I will highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qu├ębec

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Everything was good exept the breakfast bad service and ordinary menu