Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom woodbridge, ont

perfect location near the highways

Posted Mar 23, 2015
very friendly stuff, nice and clean great service. defenetly will visit again but next time for more days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Manquait de serviette, sinon bon rapport qualité-prix . Propre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abrafrom Québec

Je le recommande

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous n'avons passé qu'une seule nuit mais je peux dire qu'on est satisfait du lieu. Il est très calme. On a le contrôle sur le chauffage dans notre chambre spacieuse, ce qui n'est pas le cas dans certains établissements. Chambre propre. Télé récente...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newmarket, Ontario

Right off the transcanada highway

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Simple and suited our needs. Rooms were spacious and the beds were very comfortable and staff seemed willing to work to accomodate us. There was a microwave, fridge and a coffee maker whoch was very nice. The hotel had a restaurant onsite and it was close to other restaurants and shops. Parking was included which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michelfrom cowansville quebec

Goodyear service

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
That is m'y Best place si ce a long time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tyronefrom markham, ON

lighting

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
the lights on the sign at the entrance was not working and some lighting at the entrance would be helpful when driving down the highway ramp. almost missed the entrance sevetal times. bottled water would be a plus.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Franckfrom Grenoble

1er prix attractif et pour cause!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Suite à l'annulation de vol nous avons pris le premier hotel proposé par le site. Bien mal nous en pris car arrivé tard dans le froid de l'hiver, nous avons pu constaté que le portier de nuit jouait plus un role de cybère que de courtoisie. Au niveau de la chambre, heureusement que nous étions en famille et 2 par lit afin de pouvoir nous réchauffer car la clim/chauffage pulsait de l'air frais toutes les 15 min (très appréciable quand il fait -20° dehors) donc il a fallu la couper mais de l'air continuait de passer à la jointure du bloc de clim. L'évier de la salle de bain était bouché, les peintures de ce qu'on en vu la nuit, défraichies. il n'y a aucune porte entre la salle de bains et la chambre. Heureusement que nous étions très fatigué et que nous avons pu dormir un peu. Le petit déjeuner est payant en sus avec un oeuf au plat par exemple à 5 ou 6 $. Ca coupe la faim!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abrahamfrom Brooklyn, NY

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rooms are very nice, roomy, and clean,front desk curtious and helpful, hallways are a little dark, bathrooms are small,I would suggest them to make the jym larger and friendlier.It served the purpose of my stay, I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Berthe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com