Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Ok hotel near train station

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Staff were amazing!
Cons: New furniture, paint, new carpet
Location: No restaurants or coffee shops within walking distance which is problematic. we had to order in food to our room.
This hotel was perfect for what I needed; which was a one night stay close to the Dorval train station. You get what you pay for; old outdated room: old furniture, dusty carpet, old bathroom. The hotel definately needs renovations, but for what I was looking for it was good and the price was good too. The staff however are amazing! They are so friendly and helpful! So that makes up for the age and condition of the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, ON

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Near the airport.
Cons: Nothing, because if you do, it would cost more.
Location: It was near the airport. That's all we needed.
Worth the value, nothing special, there was a breakfast before we drove the 5 mins to the airport to get our flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rimouski

Tout à bien été

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Le prix.
Cons: La navette a l'heure.
Nous aurions aimes du cafe dans la chambre mais ils y en avaient dans l'entrée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom honduras

Good suprise

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Nice and clean room and installation. very close to airport. Went in winter it was a bit hard to find a spot in the parking a lot of long term parked cars. Generally great.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

strictement utilitaire

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Il n'y a rien de plaisant dans cet hôtel.
Cons: L'hôtel a besoin d'être rénové en profondeur.
Location: Il y a une navette pour l'aéroport. Aucun autre intérêt.
Le seul bon côté de cet hôtel est sa navette pour l'aéroport lorsqu'on doit partir tôt le matin. J'y ai passé une nuit avant mon départ et j'ai très mal dormi à cause du manque d'insonorisation et du bruit infernal de la plomberie quand l'occupant d'une chambre voisine prend une douche. Les tapis des couloirs sont sales, les meubles sont vieux et abîmés. Le chauffage ne fonctionnait pas dans la première chambre que l'on m'a donnée. Il n'y a pas d'ascenseur, il faut traîner sa valise dans un escalier. Je payerai plus cher pour un hôtel décent la prochaine fois que je devrai dormir près de l'aéroport.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Shuttle 24/7! The only plus!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing this time except for the friendly staff and the convenient shuttle and the friendly drivers.
Cons: CLEAN the rooms, replace the old broken furniture and then CLEAN again. Your hotel is very dirty. People have higher standards!
Room was dirty, hair everywhere in the bathroom. Furniture is falling apart, scratched, dirty. Hard to regulate temperature in the rooms because regulators buttons were broken. The carpet was so dirty that I had to wear my shoes everywhere I walked to. Could not open one do the closets door. The blanket was stained and dirty, I used a towel on top of it to protect my face. This hotel is not well maintained, run down and is not cared for. This is unfortunate, it used to be nice. I will have to go elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: I need longer stay to comment.
Service was superior. Condition and facility clearly above average. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or return. Thanks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Froid entre par l air climatiser

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Stationnement n ont recommandable en hiver. Le stationnement n est pas déneiger
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
C'était seulement une nuit à l'hôtel apres un souper à Montréal. La damoiselle de la réception criait et se chicanait avec un client, je ne pouvais pas dormir..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com