Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. A little difficult to access if you are not too familiar with the area as the hotel is fairly new. We will definitely stay here again though!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location is all it has

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: location to the airport
Cons: See my comments - fixing those items would help.
Location: This is a wasteland - Dorval has no attractions, save for some restaurants and malls, none of which are special. You can walk to a mall.
The room looked tired - old carpet, stained bathroom tiles, noisy fridge. There was a take out container left in the fridge and the phone didn't work at all. The staff were pleasant and there was a shuttle bus, but no, I wouldn't stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Max, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. First of all and on behalf of our hotel, please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you were faced with in the room. We have shared the points you mentioned with the Executive Housekeeper and our Maintenance Manager so they can be looked upon. I also would like to thank you for your comment about the service received from our team. We will make sure to pass it on to the staff as such comments are great fuel for our associate. You mentioned in you comment that the area does not have my choices for activities around. Even though Dorval I an Airport borough of Montreal, we are about 20 minutes away from the main areas of downtown outside of rush-hour. Next time you’re in town, come see us and we’ll give you our list of must see and gems of Montreal. It was prepared with the help of our associates to share with our guests little secrets of the city that we enjoy as locals. Once again, thank you for your time and feedback; it is much appreciated as it helps us keep our service level to our guests’ expectation. With our best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good stay and would stay there again.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Hotel staff very helpful (directions, suggestions for activities and dining options). Room (king with sofa bed) good size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to airport and Montreal. A

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Very clean and comfortable hotel, close to the airport and Montreal, breakfast was appetizing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Breakfast area.
good experience. Parking handy and included. Breakfast hectic and overcrowded, could use double the space. Food good. All in all good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

We were near the airport and not close to downtown

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I was in Montreal was pleasant we visited downtown and enjoyed the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the Airport of Montreal

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: very clean, very neat
Cons: Parking, staff competency
Location: Montreal Airport
They tried to make me pay the parking fee several times for the same period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Great staff, comfortable bed and good breakfast.
Cons: Not enough parking. Had to park in a no parking zone after paying $13.00 to park.
Pros: Great staff, comfortable bed and good breakfast. Cons: Not enough parking. Paid $13.00 for parking, went to Montreal for a little nightlife, got back to hotel around midnight, had to park in a no parking zone. Lucky I did not get towed away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton, Ontario.

Was not great stay

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: swimming pool and the gym
Cons: cleaning the room should be improve.
Location: just okay. it was very complicated to get to the hotel.
Lot of ants was running in our room # 206.It was not very nice to see lots of ants running around your bed room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Free car parking,Complimentary Break fast,self service washer and dryer 24hrs in the hotel basement,swimming pool and gym.
Cons: We hear the Train noise in the night and it might disturb the sleep.
Location: It is very near to the Airport and 15 minutes drive to old Montreal.
good hotel,clean & neat rooms.For 2 adults and 1 child it was apt.Our stay was good nothing to complain.Complimentary breakfast was awesome.