Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to wedding site.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: King-size bed was in large room with huge bathroom. Very comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast served the purpose but nothing exciting.
Location: Attended wedding at chateau/winery about six miles away. Lovely place to hold an event.
Stayed there for a family wedding. Typical reliable Hampton Inn experience. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bowmanville

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Close to hwy but a bit far to old Montreal . Stuck in traffic for over 2 hours returning to hotel . Should be 30 mins .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Fan of Hampton Inn

Posted May 19, 2015
All in very nice at this place, except 2 things, there was an odor in the room not pleasant and the beds were less comfortable then it is usually in other Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jerrsey USA

Nice and clean hotel with a good hot breakfast.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The staff at this hotel was very nice and courteous. The rooms were spacious and clean. The hot breakfast was included in our stay along with free parking and WIFI. The hotel was located in an area with lots of places to eat and shop. We especially enjoyed Rodizio at a Brazilian restaurant called La Misle. The hotel is approximately 20 minutes from Montreal. It is also near the metro. We would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Change rooms 3 times

Posted Mar 27, 2015
I went in assuming that I had booked a room for a non-smoking, took all my bags, and went up to find that it was a smoking room, and had to change two more times and atempt to cancel my reservation to finally get a room that did not stink. I've stayed in Hampton Inn in the past, and this one was specifically subpar realative to the other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful; hotel was clean and bright. Rooms and pool area were a little on the warm side, but better than being cold ☺
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Charlottetown

Great stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast needs to be more looked after, hot food was not even hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Service impeccable|||

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hôtel ce démarque par le service offert et le prix. Le personnel est très avenants. près de tout. Lit confortable. Hôtel propre avec piscine. Le déjeuner est fourni. Seul petit bémol pendant notre séjour: en raison du taux d'achalandage de la semaine de relâche, le taux de chlore était beaucoup trop élevé. Mon conjoint et ma fille ont cessé d'y aller car leur peau démangeais.