Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn in Laval

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I was absolutely displeased with the fact that because I make the reservation with expedia there is no points for the stay I do not know who is the party who decides that but i cannot make any future reservations with expedia for Holiday Inn if tat is the case
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Belle localisation. Chambres petites pour les familles. Déjeuner inclus et souper pour les enfants à la Cage aux Sports.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
good location. room ok sports bar connected was comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Val d'Or

Correct sans plus...

Posted Mar 15, 2015
lit super confortable, tranquille a souhait mais l'hôtel a un sérieux besoin d'être revemper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Close to convention site

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Sports bar
Overall the hotel did what I needed it to do. Staff was ok. The sports bar had a great vibe but terrible food
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Malheureusement le tapis de la chambre présentait plusieurs taches , le chauffage était déficient, peu d'échange d'air, mauvais odeur . Je n'irai plus à cet hôtel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

7 février 2015

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: La situation.
Cons: Plus de restaurants.
Location: Bien situé. Le centre d'achat en face. Bonnes indicatios pour s'y rendre.
Très bien mais seulement la Cage aux Sports pour souper samedi soir, c' était insuffisant comme choix. Le déjeuner était très bon le prix aussi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Deux nuits dans cette hôtel, chambre très grande et propre
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Maude, Hotel Management
Cher client, Merci d'avoir laissé votre évaluation sur Hotels.com. Il nous fait toujours plaisir d'entendre vos commentaires. Nous apprécions grandement de voir que vous avez aimé le confort de votre chambre et ce sera un plaisir d'être votre hôtes lors de vos prochaines visites dans la région. Merci d'avoir choisi le Holiday Inn Laval Montreal. Sincèrement, Frederic Bilodeau Directeur de la réception
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com