Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk lady Is rude. And we have a suite on the 3rd floor that had softball players right beside us. That same rude lady, with her attitude, refused to do something about it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Paulina, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback and recent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We hope that you will give us another opportunity. Kind regards, Paulina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sumant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Very nice hotel but bit far from Old Montreal. Breakfast was excellent but it's NOT Free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Nashua NH

Cleanliness of the Room

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the service was good except the Wifi was too weak
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Ontario

Good location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The pool was the main attraction. It's in a great location close to slot of eating places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen5095from Pierrefonds

Great hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was wheelchair friendly, the staff are efficient and friendly and ensure your needs are satisfied. The buffet breakfast was superb and the chef is really excellent. The room is cleaned efficiently daily. The location is surrounded by shopping malls and restaurants are nearby. The bar is serviced by Lesley who is warm and outgoing. The check in and out is quick and easy.all common areas are wheelchair friendly as well. Overall I highly recommend this hotel for a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Paulina, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews. We are delighted to read that your overall experience was a great one. Thank you for your positive comments about the hotel, the staff and service - this type of feedback is very encouraging. Thank you once again and we look forward to greeting you in the near future. Kind regards, Paulina
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stolen car

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Cons: Much better customer service in such a trying situation.
My car was stolen out of the hotel parking lot within hours of my arrival. The outdoor security cameras were not functioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, pool, hot tub.
Took the family for a short vacation up to Montreal and we all enjoyed the hotel. The place was very clean and the children enjoyed the hot tub and pool. The place was located right off the highway which made it nice for going to different locations. We didn't eat there so I can't talk about the restaurant. There are a couple of grocery stores close by as well as many places to eat out so really no need to eat there. Overall we were very happy with the hotel.