Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

janvier 2015

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Seul problème rencontré...les parents qui ne surveillent pas leurs enfants à la piscine et/ou dans le bain tourbillon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by comlanfrom Québec

Excellent séjour

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellents services, nous y retournerions, très propre We will be back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Mississauga

Good stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was ok until the last day to checkout room service knocked on me 1st time at 9:20Am and 2nd time at 10:00 am. one thing bothered me was the room next to mine had breakfest and the tray was left outside the hallway and it seems when room service picked up the tray a sachet of ketchup fell on the floor and no one bothered picking it up for the 4 days I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over night stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Was a good stay, only thing was that the mattress was very hard, and the pillows were terrible. Other than that the location is awesome and its clean, and great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Coreyfrom Las Vegas

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Holiday Inn is a newly remodeled hotel, not newly built. Nonetheless, the rooms are very nice and beds extremely comfortable. Free parking is right on site and wireless internet is complimentary. The hotel is tricky to get to due to one way streets and weird road partitions. We could see if from far away but it took us 20 minutes to figure out how to actually get to it. There is a large indoor mall right across the street as well as a grocery store, Target, and Tim Hortons. Only a 10 min drive to the city center and 5 mins to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great place for a large family. We have a group of six and stayed there for two nights. The hotel room is great. The staff are very nice and helpful. Highly recommended for others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ile d'Orléans

Bel hôtel, mais mauvaise planification

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Le décor et la propreté
Cons: Adapter la lingerie de salle de bain au nombre de personnes ayant réservé. Mieux indiquer le stationnement
Un bel hôtel, des lits bien confortables et une chambre agréable. Par contre, malgré une réservation pour 3 personnes, il n'y avait des serviettes que pour 2 personnes et cela même le deuxième jour.