Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to recommend

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Clean, close to main road but a little far from downtown. Good and recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful & clean for traveller passing through

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Location isn't great for sightseeing, but for a reliable place to stay, I'd recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Qc

Perfect area

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I needed a last minute reservation for myself and my boyfriend so the convenience of the hotels placement and the fact that they had a room available for so last minute was terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Qc

Elegant hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Nice hotel located near the airport and highway but without the noise. Very comfortable room with all the amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Not that great!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The good thing about hotel is that it was right off the highway and there was a mall across the street.
Cons: This hotel definitely needs updating. The food was gross. Pool should be better equipped with towels. Needs to be cleaned better.
Location: Convenient location off of highway. Mall across the street. Close to Tim Horton's, and fast foods restaurants. It's a bit out of the way.
This hotel wasn't worth the money I paid for it. Ordered room service one night, French onion soup, and Cesar salad. It was disgusting! soup tasted like dirty water and salad was bland. The cleanliness of room was not the greatest. My son slept in the pull out sofa, and under it was quite dirty. The surface looked clean, but that was about it. The pool area always had no towels available, we had to go to front desk and ask for them. I would not recommend this hotel, it was a bit out the way to Montreal's sites and definitely not worth the money their charging.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. It seems like we fell below expectation. We are sorry for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we take all feedback very seriously. We thank you for your time and we hope you will give us another opportunity. Regards, Maria
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to a bunch of stores and a

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: I didn't eat at the hotel because I thought it would be too expensive for the 6 of us. But everything else was great.
Cons: Price at the restaurant.lol
I liked that there was room for my 5 kids and I in one room. Not so in many hotels I checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississauga

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was good, everything is clean and tiny, close to the mall where we can walk by and shopping around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Noisy A/C, KS bed not comfortable, room not ready

Posted Aug 6, 2014
This is the last time we stay here, the next trip to Mtl we will stay at another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2014
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to post your review recently, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us, We would love to regain your faith in our hotel and we hope that you give us the opportunity to do so. Thank you once again and we hope to see you in the future. Regards Maria
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a lot of space and good quality beddin

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Close to airport and other amenities ( breakfast @ Ikea)
Cons: Scheduled shuttle to the P.E. Trudeau airport. Bathroom could be free of previous guest hair.
Friendly stuff, good sized and almost clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Nice location and clean with a lovely breakfast.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The only issue I had was that the staff said they could not honor my Holiday Inn points card because I had not booked directly with them. Made no sense, but didn't want to bother arguing the point. Otherwise, our experience was fine.