Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel 10 Montreal

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: new and clean good rates except for parking at $30 plus per night
Cons: small entrance ( actual door area not the foyer) and I was returning to the hotel around midnight there were smokers out front with open alcohol
Location: great restaurants in the area but a bit too far removed from the hub of Montreal
Very nice hotel the staff was very mindful and freindly. The hotel was not finished as the restaurant and bar were still under construction. The was strictly a facility for sleeping no other amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tu from london

Room is good size and clean

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: I happy with the rate about 80 pounds per night and will return to stay again.
Location: There have a few good restaurants and cafe near hotel.
Stay on second floor on main road so quite noisy in the morning. Hotel is in refurbish restaurant on ground floor, make some noise at the day time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harvey from Ottawa

Pleasant Surprise

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Above most the location.
Cons: Greater attention to detail as it concerns the cleanliness of the room.
Location: The Hotel is a short walk to shopping, restaurants and the subway (Metro).
The Hotel 10 will meet your expectations. Staff are polite, rooms spacious, and the Hotel has that Boutique feeling. I was in room #434 which is a room with two (2) beds facing Sherbrooke St. While it's a busy street I did not find it particularly noisy. The cleanliness of the room is another matter I found the room dusty and the linens were soiled and needed to be changed. Management assures me this is a rare occurrence and I am inclined to give it the benefit of a doubt. With that exception I'd have to give a fully satisfactory rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Habsrule from K

Great boutique style Hotel Lots of charm n style

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Awesome staff everyone from valet to doormen and front reception were extremely helpful and cheerful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from Calgary

Nice hotel with good location.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Hotel was very accommodating, however the restaurant was closed, which should've been mentioned before booking.
2 out of 5
by Jooj

Good spot for night time Montreal

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Nice contemporary decor
Cons: Put minibars in the rooms
Location: very nice location
it was like you walk into amtours zone. There was no water to drink in the rooms, no minibar not even a vending machine for coke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to all the action

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Very clean hotel great looking rooms very stylish all around great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, at a great location, and well priced

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Great high quality boutique hotel. On of the best NYC style boutique experiences I've had for the price. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louise from Cantley, QC

Nice hotel close to shopping mall.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Secured indoor parking.
Location: Close to metro.
Hotel is close to Sainte Catherine street for shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Toronto, ON

Great location and very helpful staff

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The hotel is located walking distance to great shopping and restaurants. The staff was very helpful with recommendations and answers to questions on transit and shopping. Our room was comfortable and well equipped - with even a little fridge. We enjoyed our stay and will return for sure!