Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex from Toronto

Hotel,room,staff and location were all very good.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Valet parking was quick, close and in a locked underground garage on premise. Staff were polite efficient and friendly and helpful in both languages.
Cons: I will know better on my next trip.
Location: Location is as good as any in downtown Montreal a walk is possible to all key locations.
Hotel was being remodelled but all else including the food and bar were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R Manfred

Decent Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was decent, but the services were lacking. I called downstairs twice for a toothbrush and no one ever came. Food and beverage options are very limited as well. That said, the room was clean, and very comfortable. If you just need a place to rest your head, and don't typically require any amenities, this is a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lucy from MA

prepaid for noisy nights

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a bar/ nightclub that on Saturday nights plays music until 2 am at sound and vibration levels that makes it impossible to rest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but not there yet

Posted May 29, 2014
Stayed 1 night, location is fine but the premises don't really mean the expectations. Many small details are missing to make this a perfect stay.
1 out of 5
by P. Ross from Vancouver

Worst stay I have had in years!

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Far away from core downtown
Ridiculous Hotel above a night club, don't stay if you intend to sleep. Sheets smell, crocked tiles in shower which was also leaking. Do not recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BC from Toronto

Good if you want to be near the nightlife

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of bars nearby. Noisy at night from partiers outside. For you, this might be a pro or con.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute boutique hotel, good location

Posted May 19, 2014
Cute boutique hotel in a great location of Montreal. Beds were a bit small, but were comfortable! Spacious rooms with a modern feel. Everything was great except for valet service which ironically proved to be rather inconvenient when we want to get stuff we forgot in the car, or put our luggage in prior to departure. Overall good stay, but see if you can find parking elsewhere for the night ($32/night for inconvenient valet).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonia Melidoni from Toronto

Clean, Comfortable and Good Location

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although this Hotel is modern, clean and in a good area, I cannot give it better than average rating. First of all, their amenities are not fully operational as they are still renovating. They offer breakfast but it's served in the lounge and not really impressive for the price they charge $20. Also, there were times that not one person was manning the reception area. Although they offered a price break on Hotels.ca, they charged us extra for parking and breakfast, while on their website they have specials that include breakfast and parking. Otherwise, rooms were very good, and bed was very comfortable.