Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great downtown location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Beautiful hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Central location but also made use of the hotel car/drop off service which was available upon request. Stayed Sunday and Monday, so didn't experience the hotel bar noise, and was actually very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Great experience! Helpful, friendly staff. Metro system is exceptional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Modern and hip rooms
Cons: na
Location: downtown Montreal by McGill
Great service, professional staff and a nice amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to concert venues and old Montreal

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Location, Style and comfort.
Cons: Soundproofing. Signage for the valet.
Check-in was easy, but there should be better signage for the valet parking as it's not clearly delineated as to where you should park. The staff are friendly and bilingual and called after we got up to the room to ensure that we were happy with the room. The rooms are large and comfortable with enormous showers. The carpet was stained with what looked like coffee or cola near the mini-bar but otherwise it was clean. The only other complaint was that the room faced a gas station and trucks were backing in and out all night and there was very little in the way of soundproofing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Great location on St-Laurent and Sherbrooke

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Very nice trendy boutique hotel a block or two away from Montreal nightlife. Very accessible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis Indiana

Hotel Looks diffrent on inside

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The clean rooms and the decor.
Cons: Fire everyone in breakfast area except bus boy they never came out and when the did they did nothing.
Location: Looked like better area the next day left to go to customer.
Almost did not go in from looks on outside, but staff had guided me there so I did. Once inside it was really nice, room was great. The only thing had to pay $28.00 for parking and they did not act there was another choice. The breakfast was OK had to get food yourself but bus boy had to get my coffee and staff did nothing really bad. Even though it was nice would not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Would be 5 stars, but the music from the club below was playing until 4am Saturday night. The hotel is very central.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok...just ok.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Front staff were not particularly friendly. Room was serviceable. Big (vomit?) stain on carpet. But generally fairly clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel spoiled by noisy disco

Posted Sep 7, 2014
This was a comfortable, modern hotel, unfortunately spoiled by an onsite nightclub whose noise kept us awake until 3 am. We did complain to the staff but the response was a shrug of the shoulder. We would not recommend this hotel if you value a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very clean and located well. Be aware that their patio bar runs until 3am. Not really kid friendly.