Ratings based on 999 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great location

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location, rooms, staff.
Cons: -
Location: Downtown Montreal, very close to restaurants, shopping, bars/night clubs. Not too far from Old Montreal.
Beautiful Hotel. Cool concept, its just on the top 2 floors of a big building. Awesome rooftop pool, perfect location. Very near most of the sights you need to see in Downtown Montreal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing holiday!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I went to Montréal for the first time and had the best time!! Although we didn't stay in the hotel much it was fabulous while we were there!! The pool has salt water! Just fabulous!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carmel, indiana

2 days in Montreal

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great stay. Great location. Near main train station. Only complaint was a malfunctioning shower head. Great pool and garden area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
My 19 year old stayed 0 of his friends and they had a great time. Loved the rooftop pool and were able to walk everywhere they needed to go. Talking about go back next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great experience Lovely people! Clean and walking distance to many attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great hotel close to all the main attractions!! Staff were very friendly, rooms, lobby and pool are very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.Really enjoyed the roof top garden,

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The location was great and the bed very comfortable. The valet service for the car was a little slow and there was only one elevator working, required to get to the lobby of the hotel from the entrance. Very pleased to be there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Very comfortable, conveniently located hotel. Spacious rooms with great bedding and am extremely comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Good hotel, central location in Montreal. Pool was a nice bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful Hotel Across Street from Via

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Beautiful hotel directly across the street from the Via rail station. The pool and lobby are amazing. The room was nice and the bed was super comfy. The staff is friendly. The pool was busy during the day, not so much for swimming but if you want a lounge chair... good luck; but first thing in the morning or late in the evening are the best times to go! There is also bar and food service during the day at the pool, however it was very slow and kind of expensive. The restaurant at the hotel was quite lovely too, but i think $10 for a bagel and cream cheese is absurd (but that could just be me.) Overall, i would definitely return and highly recommend.