Ratings based on 1,448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: All good
Location: Bell center and plenty of bars
All good, nice room, good people. Comfortable beds. Could use some curtains, the blinds on the window let in just a wee bit too much light in the morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Convenient location for us.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Convenient location for us. Plenty of towels. Very comfortable memory foam mattress. Love that they have a Kuerig coffee machine.
Cons: Went to restaurant to have breakfast, waiter barely understood english. Very Frustrating. Dirty tables, floor + chairs. View to very dirty pool!!
Location: Location was very good for us, since our purpose of the trip was moving our son out of the Gray Nun building. 1/2 hour walk to the old city.
We, my husband and I needed a reasonably prices hotel to stay while moving our son out of his dorm. The Kuerig machine was dirty, inside and out, and there was 1 regular coffee K-cup and 1 decaf K-cup. I did get an other K-cup when I asked for it. The mattress was very comfortable, pillows way too stuffed. Bathroom was not that clean. Hairs on the toilet and floor. yuck. We were not impressed with the restaurant. It needs a serious cleaning. The pool outside the window is very very dirty. Not very appetizing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick and Clean

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: comfortable bed!!
Location: right in downtown Montreal close to the Bell Centre.
I booked last minute, needing a clean room close to the Bell Centre in downtown Montreal. The room was spacious and comfortable. The area looks sketchy, but the staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Was a fantastic hotel.with friendly staff, comfortable beds . 5 minutes from the bell center and all other downtown attractions. Would gladly return here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Comfortable,clean room. Bed was very comfortable,and staff very friendly. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: staff very helpful, tea and coffee 24 hours
Cons: difficult to find parking in garage but big game at the bell center a block away
great location, close to restaurants pubs shopping and metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Johnson, VT

Great Hotel - Very Charming

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and comfortable beds
Cons: The parking price was different from website, sign out front had a rate that was different and then inside we were told a more expensive rate.
Location: close to Sherbrooke (Main Street of Montreal) - great restaurants, easy to walk around too.
Close to everything! Very clean, GREAT price, excellent staff, Breakfast Buffet was great. Daughter loved it at this hotel! Easy parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Nice spot, easy access. A/C didn't work well and our room was facing the sun so it was very warm. Hotel staff was great. Location to Bell Centre made for easy walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Nice location & price if you're there to see a Habs game. Very close to what we needed. Room was a bit dirty however.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Slow checkin with 2 employees in a side office chatting.